Leave a message or call.



Sale! She Wears My Name - DVD View larger

She Wears My Name - DVD


Trevor Baker | DVD | 1 hr 42 min

More details

10 items in stock




Customer ratings and reviews

1 rating(s) - 1 review(s)
View distribution

Product Description

Songs included are:

  • The First Place
  • It Won't Go Away
  • Soldiers
  • They Won't Get In
  • I Meant What It Said
  • I Don't Understand
  • Made To Order God
  • She Wears My Name
  • You Don't Have The Right
  • The Spark


By on  06 June 2017 (She Wears My Name - DVD) :

- Trevor's poetry and music reveals God's truth spoken in love -

The poetic words of this musician, singer, and songwriter are vitally important now during these dark days of apostasy. Trevor Baker not only has a very warm, pleasant voice and persona - he delivers truth in verse like the poet / songwriter saints of old.

His ministry is a precious gift to the body of Christ, exhorting us with much needed encouragement to stay strong in what we know is God's true path. This is a wonderful tool to reach and teach those who are in the darkness of this present deception, thus giving them hope and guidance to come out into the light.

Customers who bought this product also bought: