Leave a message or call.




Let's Go Home - DVD View larger

Let's Go Home - DVD


Trevor Baker | DVD | 1 hr 45 min

Trevor Baker in Concert (mixture of songs and spoken tracts)

More details

13 items in stock


Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

Volume discounts

Quantity Price You Save
4 $12.56 Up to $5.58

Product Description

Songs included are:

  • Picture Of Today
  • I'm Leaving Town
  • North American Christian
  • The Lonely Road
  • The Show Goes On
  • I Thee Wed
  • That's Your Wife
  • Step Back
  • Look What You've Done
  • Wait A Minute
  • Shame On You
  • Let's Go Home


Be the first to write your review !