Leave a message or call.

Information

Categories

All reviews

By Sue H. (Hartland, United States) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Shack and Its New Age Leaven

So Glad You Made These Available!

I purchased a package earlier in the year and fortunately, the booklet, The Shack, was included. I took the booklet and shared it with my pastor just a few days after the movie was released. We talked about it and I told him, if he felt the information would be helpful to others, I offered to purchase 10 additional copies that he could share as he wanted. Two weeks after I gave him the copies, he came up to me after church and said, 'I put the copies on the 'welcome table' and they 'flew off' the table and I made a note of who took the booklets...' So glad you have made these 'helps' available!!!! Thanks, Sue

By Dick L. (Chase, Canada) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception

Progression to Deception

An excellent overview/summary of the heresy and the agents of it that have been infiltrating the evangelical church in the past two decades. This 'introduction' booklet is a great handout to biblical Christians who are trying to understand what is happening to the church and why the vast majority of pulpits remain silent.

Dick Leppky, Kerygma.

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cedric Fisher Booklet Pack

Cedric Fisher Tells the Whole Unvarnished Truth

I cannot praise the booklets highly enough as they deserve. Cedric Fisher tell the whole unvarnished truth, and I was very happy to read that truth. I would recommend these booklets to literally everyone to read. They are better than outstanding. I give them five stars and I hope you can somehow put this review where all your readers can see it.

By linda G. (Council Bluffs, United States) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

Very well done and full of important, eye opening information! Thank you!

By Wyatt E. (Mackenzie, Canada) on 19 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - The Other Side of the River

Good eye opener

Describes many parts of the charismatic movement. Some of the terms that have totally different meanings than it would seem at first glance. Things that are not harmless but entangling. Good book, but in some places it did not seem to go far enough, and others needed more clarity. But all in all it is a good introduction. Also we need to repent of our sins. I did not see that this book portrayed or emphasized this enough. Other than that it is an accurate work and well done.

By Lea B. (Placerville, United States) on 16 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exposing the Quantum Lie - DVD

Exposing the Quantum Lie

Oh my word I am so thankful to God for this material. I have been fighting this garbage of the emerging church etc. and am so glad that other people are FINALLY getting a clue with this garbage. The Shack is awful and people are so blinded by this. The devil is so at work in our churches, we need to wake up and get out of Laodicea and get ready for our amazing Savior to come and bring us home! Keep up the good work on this information.

By Kim G. (Milwaukee, United States) on 16 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Dangerous Illusions

Dangerous Illusions

A follow up to Castles in the Sand brings back familiar characters as well as new ones. A good look at what happens when guards are down and the sheep are at risk.
A great read for teens and adults alike.

By Kim G. (Milwaukee, United States) on 16 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Castles in the Sand

Castles In the Sand

Easy to read and fast paced. Great book to share with teens and adults alike who could easily be swept up into the "new practices" of Christianity. Relevant to todays culture!

By Jeremy B. (GASTONIA, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - Out of India

Excellent Book

I have read alot of factual information about this subject, which this book includes. But it was refreshing to hear a first hand account of the subject. I found the book to be informative and it's easy to stay interested.

By Suzan B. (Durham, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - CHRISLAM - The Blending Together of Islam and Christianity

Universal Treachery

In my opinion, many well known "Christians" are leading others astray in the name of love and peace. Watch out for the wolves in sheep clothing. This is a great booklet that clearly explains the deception of false teachers in trying to join with all religions.. Easy to read and easy to understand.

By Suzan B. (Durham, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Alpha Course: An Evangelical Contradiction

Dangerous Path

Many churches are blindly recommending this course and actually teaching it because many of our leaders aren't using discernment , don't care, or worse support the misleading and false teaching in the Alpha Course. This booklet is a fair, concise, to the point, and easy to understand description of the dangers of the Alpha Course. I'd pass out many of these little booklets to anyone who is considering this course, especially new Christians or unbelievers.

By Suzan B. (Durham, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception

Must Read

Excellent description of terms used by false teachers. So many new terms being used today and sometimes they use the same words as true believers but mean something else. This little booklet should be on everyone's shelf to keep us from being led astray.

By Susan W. (Irvine, United States) on 10 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Changing Jesus Calling

" FACTS ARE STUBBORN THINGS "

Warren delivers the facts in 'Changing Jesus Calling - Damage Control for a False Christ' that are indisputable! Reading this booklet makes one wish to get a copy in the hands of the 10 million or so readers who were and are being deceived by Sarah Young's book.

A vitally important subject; and a thoughtfully and clearly written booklet.

By Carol S. (Brook Park, United States) on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : As For Me & My House Mug

As For Me & My House Mug

Great coffee mugs we use them daily and great for gifts - the design is really unique.

By Carol S. (Brook Park, United States) on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Hiding Place - DVD

The Hiding Place - DVD

Excellent !!

By Peter V O. (Aalborg, Denmark) on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

A relevant warning regarding Catholic theology and sprirituality

The title could be more precisely named The Good Sheperd is Warning. Oakland does a thorrough job of showing how particularly the Catholic mindset is coming through many channels, even promoted by high-profiled "evangelical" pastors. Well worth reading.

By Peter V O. (Aalborg, Denmark) on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Out of India

Very relevant - unfortunately

Caryl Matrisciana has done a very good job on describing the ingress of Hinduism into Western Society via New Age/New Spirituality. She is very convincing in showing the essence of hinduistic ritual, particularly yoga, now beginning to form part of Christian faith and practice.

By Benjamin S. (Melville, Australia) on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exposing Christian Palestinianism - DVD

Exceptional Documentary

I was given "Exposing Christian Palestinianism" by a friend a year ago and upon watching it, was thoroughly impressed by the scholarly depth and historical accuracy of Paul Wilkinson's research. He is a fair and graceful Christian researcher and speaker and seeks to show how the movement is neither biblical nor historically favorable. As he remarks, "Christian Palestinianism is an inverted mirror image of Christian Zionism" and also fuels the flames of replacement theology, a position that contradicts Scripture. This documentary led me to also purchase his book, "Understanding Christian Zionism: Israel's Place in the Purposes of God", which is well worthy seeking out and further explores aspects of what he addressed in the documentary. Well worth purchasing and watching with like-minded or ill informed Christians.

By Benjamin S. (Melville, Australia) on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Foxe's Book of Martyrs

Non-Catholic Version

What is most appealing about this version of the Christian classic, is that it is free of the unwarranted gimmicks and lack of discernment by many newer versions that promote unbiblical authors endorsing the work. It is also important to stress the evils of the predominately Roman Catholic persecution of Protestants throughout church history, something not all versions attest to. As such, it is worth considering this version in a market that is being saturated with contemplative spirituality and revised histories.

By Wyatt E. (Mackenzie, Canada) on 02 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF BOOK - Foxe's Book of Martyrs

Excellent Tool and Worthwhile to Have

We have purchased a couple different versions of Foxe's books online and have disposed of them all for inaccuracies. The last one cited both Queen Mary and Queen Elizabeth I and Gandhi as martyrs as well as others from different religions because apparently they died for their faith.

I have been very pleased with the included accounts in this book. They are an accurate account of Christian martyrs. Well done!

By Wyatt E. (Mackenzie, Canada) on 02 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Stolen From My Arms - SURPLUS

Interesting

An interesting account and something to make you think. What would you do in this position?

By Wyatt E. (Mackenzie, Canada) on 02 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hidden Heroes - DVD

Excellent!!

A good look into what people went through in this time frame, without displaying/reenacting graphic horrors of the war. It would be serious viewing for children, but with many schools teaching that this did not really happen, it is a vital piece of history to teach the current and next generations, so that they are not deceived and history does not repeat itself.
Very happy with my purchase.

By Les B. (Old Forge, United States) on 02 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
By Teressa B. (Bedford, United States) on 31 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Shack and Its New Age Leaven

The Shack and Its New Age Leaven

This is a great booklet to help one see the subtle deception of today's false religion. Many get caught up in what the popular new thing is without wisely realizing the sirens of deception. This booklet is enlightening.

By Susan W. (Irvine, United States) on 31 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trapped in Hitler's Hell

purchased for my husband, but I couldn't put it down -

A beautifully written book, told through the eyes of a lovely Christian woman. This unforgettable story begins when she was a young child in Germany.

With historically accurate facts throughout, you feel that you are there experiencing the horrors of war, but also the love and power of Almighty God.

This book tends to touch every emotion with a captivating and beautifully told story. A very superior book in every sense.

By Analecia H. (Tauranga, New Zealand) on 30 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

Timely, relevant, and thorough

Very timely, and it's great to have so many relevant issues covered in one book including new issues that haven't been covered in previous books.

A big thank you to Roger Oakland for this message and thank you Lighthouse Trails for making it available to us in New Zealand.

By Gary M. (Greensboro, United States) on 30 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception

D is for Deception

Helping us to be "wise as serpents..."

By Kathleen M. (Omaha, United States) on 28 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

The Good Shepherd Calls

Excellent book!

By Devi F. (Grand Rapids, United States) on 27 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Reckoning - DVD - Documentary

The Reckoning

Extremely well done documentary. The unique creativity of this film is stunning and sobering.

By Victor S. (Rochester, United States) on 27 March 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Shack and Its New Age Leaven

"The Shack" Booklet

I really appreciated the connections made in the booklet between the book/movie and the new age, particularly the panentheism, fractals and "connectedness" of Young's Universal Reconciliation viewpoint. I would have liked to see more about the blasphemy and heresy contained in book/movie regarding the unbiblical and extra-biblical presentation and description of "God" and the gospel. Regardless of the story line and theology of any book or movie, the simple act of writing a book or producing a movie that describes or depicts God/Christ in any way is, in and of itself, blasphemy and heresy. God Bless.

By Terri A. (Citrus Springs, United States) on 22 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF BOOK - The Good Shepherd Calls

Essential Information for Believers

I got the pdf book after I bought the paperback issue. I felt such an urge to share this information with many people, so I got the pdf so that I could easily share small excerpts with friends. I regularly email important messages to people I know, and The Good Shepherd Calls is truly important and much needed in the confused world we have today. The first chapter lays out what is going on, and the entire book is well-organized and timely. This is a book that can educate, enlighten and encourage (the 3 Es are accidental) weary contenders for the faith as well as dissect for examination the mess we have in "religious" society today. Thank God for the help I have obtained and shared, and I still have a few chapters to go.

By Wyatt E. (Mackenzie, Canada) on 21 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Castles in the Sand

Excellent Tool

This book is a good tool to display some the dangers of contemplative prayer and how it is managing to get into the churches, without making the counterfeit attractive or alluring to the reader. I will use this as a witnessing tool. Thank you for your ministry!

By Susan W. (Irvine, United States) on 18 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Through It All Booklet Pack

Going 'Through It'? Here is Your Help -

Warren delivers the true and faithful help for your circumstances: The Word of God: presented in 8 booklets to address and cover your personal situation.

God, and His Word, always perfect, always alive and always a blessing. His Holy Word will see you through.

By Nancy B. (Jacksonville, United States) on 15 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : For Many Shall Come in My Name

Must Have Book for Godly Christians

This book defines the common buzzwords of today's New Age language, in clear and simple terms. I was fascinated by this book, but dismayed at how prevalent the devil's influence has become in business, education, medicine, and even CHURCHES! Your children and grandchildren are being led to Hell by using these devilish programs in many educational facilities. Ever heard of holistic healing? Ashrams? YOGA? Meditation? Stress therapy techniques? Higher self, astral planing, attuning, chakras, relaxation techniques? Are you or is your church promoting any of this? Do you even KNOW about the origins of the teachers, Sunday school lessons, and techniques being widely and IGNORANTLY used by Christians now? It's all from the devil, Satan, the deceiver, subtle one, the destroyer. Read this book, and fight the good fight of faith with the weapons of knowledge this informative publication will arm you with.
WAKE UP CHRISTIAN! Read this book and come out from among them and be ye separate!

By David J. (St. Joseph, United States) on 14 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Great publication for low price!

The cost of the print edition is very low for the quality of the content of its articles. It's a great deal!

By phyllis R. (Somerset, United States) on 14 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

Beth Moore and Priscilla Shirer

Agree with one other reviewer that even though we try to warn others, they don't want to hear. We're having a telethon at a local Alliance church with Priscilla Shirer. I immediately got on Lighthouse Trails to see if this was a good thing or not. I always check out authors and speakers on LTR. Would like to give this to our pastor's wife who will be attending; but not sure she will read it. Thanks again for all your wonderful publications.

By Patricia F. (Lomita, United States) on 09 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF BOOK - The Good Shepherd Calls

Mr. Oakland - A True Berean

I have already read Roger Oakland's book the Good Shepherd Calls two times. I had a difficult time putting it down.

This book was written from the heart of a true believer in the one true God. A man who yearns to inform the Church that there are troublesome happenings in the Body of Christ right now.

By Susan W. (Irvine, United States) on 09 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beware the Bridgers: Orthodoxy is More Than a Doctrinal Statement

This Subject - Not To Be Ignored

This CD is focused on uncovering those in 'Christian' leadership who speak out of both sides of their mouths. These leaders say what the Christian wants to hear, and those that are lost long to hear. Well, they can't have it both ways.

Thanks to the work of Deborah, Ingrid and Lighthouse Trails we do not have to be ignorant of the enemy's devices. This is so critical, for as sheep we can be so trusting of those who speak Orthodoxy. Lighthouse Trails does the Christian community a great service by researching / revealing to us the Big picture.

This subject cannot be addressed enough; for as the days become darker and darker understanding / discerning this reality is vital!

By Patricia F. (Lomita, United States) on 07 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

Mr. Oakland - A True Berean

I have already read Roger Oakland's book the Good Shepherd Calls two times. I had a difficult time putting it down.

This book was written from the heart of a true believer in the one true God. A man who yearns to inform the Church that there are troublesome happenings in the Body of Christ right now.

As prophesy reveals in the end times, there will come false teachers preaching false doctrines that tickle the ears of believers. Promising them an outcome that the true Word of God does not authorize or proclaim.
To me Mr Oakland is a true Berean and a Watchman on the Wall. For our Deceiver is very subtle and cunning in his luring the believer into believing false doctrine.

I am so grateful for this book and how Mr Oakland so lovingly informs the Body of Christ to be wary for our Lord's return draws near.

By Laura Y. (Abbotsford, Canada) on 01 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

Couldn't Put it Down!!

I began to read it, and I couldn't put it down!! A good eye-opening book, well presented facts, and every single evidence presented is well based on the Scripture.

By Fred S. (Torrance, United States) on 01 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Color of Pain/Laughter Calls Me - BOOK SET

The Color of Pain/Laughter Calls Me

Right On!

By Fred S. (Torrance, United States) on 01 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

The Good Shepherd Calls

Thank God! Open our eyes Lord!

By Donald C. (Winnsboro, United States) on 28 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - How to Know if You Are Being Spiritually Abused or Deceived—A Spiritual Abuse Questionnaire

How to Know if You Are Being Spiritually Abused or Deceived—A Spiritual Abuse Questionnaire

I strongly recommend this booklet to all of God's saints. Chances are most, if not all, Christians have been abused or manipulated to some degree by their leadership. Having come out of a very abusive shepherding cult, several of brother Lawson's questions hit hard. Had we been asked some of those questions then, much hurt would have been avoided. While mine is an extreme example, much abuse in the church is very subtle in nature and difficult to discern. I pray this spiritual inventory will be useful in helping to recognize this problem.

By Donald C. (Winnsboro, United States) on 28 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Searching for the Truth on Origins - DVD

Searching for the Truth on Origins

I strongly recommend Roger Oakland's series of messages on the creation/evolution debate. Brother Oakland is both a scientist and a gifted communicator who presents the issues with clarity. The material is occasionally technical but is still generally accessible to viewers of high school age to adult. I appreciate the work of brother Oakland and the many other creationist scientists for their work in encouraging and equipping the saints of God to "stand our ground" in an increasingly hostile culture.

By DEENA H. (LOMBARD, United States) on 28 Feb. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

Solid and organized information

I gave this 4 stars only because I have not read it all yet. So far, the information is very solid and presented in an organized manner. Many scripture verses are used to back up the author's points.

This is MUCH needed in our day, and I truly appreciate Roger's effort to send out the warning. "In the last days you will understand it..." is surely coming to pass. Formerly deceived myself by the 'Purpose Driven' movement, I fully understand the need to 'test everything' and NOT to follow men or movements!!!!! Our "GOOD SHEPHERD" is faithful to rescue His Sheep - but we must desire and receive the rescuing! Too many 'sheep' choose to remain under the influence of deception, because ultimately deception is a 'choice'. This will lead to their ultimate destruction if not repented of - the warnings are clear (Hebrews 6:4-8, Rom 11:17-22). And, when we have been deceived it means we have put something or someone 'above' the Word of God (Jesus), which must be humbly repented of! When we confess our sin and turn back, "God is faithful and just to forgive"! None of us are beyond this... which is why these loving warnings are desperately needed! Thank you, Roger for choosing to fulfill your calling as a watchman.

"Let him know that he who turns a sinner from the error of his way will save his soul from death and will cover a multitude of sins." James 5:20

By Kila B. (AFTON, United States) on 25 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF BOOK - The Good Shepherd Calls

A Must Read for All Christians Today

This book is a must read for all Christians today. If you have any questions or concerns about what is happening in the church today, this book lays out the answers very clearly and concisely. Excellent book.

By Kila B. (AFTON, United States) on 25 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - The Good Shepherd Calls

A Must Read For All Christians Today.

This book is a must read for all Christians today. If you have any questions or concerns about what is happening in the church today, this book lays out the answers very clearly and concisely. Excellent book.

By Kila B. (AFTON, United States) on 25 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

A Must Read for All Christians Today.

This book is a must read for all Christians today. If you have any questions or concerns about what is happening in the church today, this book lays out the answers very clearly and concisely. Excellent book.

By rosalie O. (Sparks, United States) on 23 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOKLET - A Serious Look at Richard Foster's "School" of Contemplative Prayer

Contemplative Prayer - Very Dangerous

Richard Foster is a practicing Quaker, as such his theology focuses on silence rather than the written Word of God. Meditation - going deep within - to hear the 'voice' of God is what Quakerism is all about. Messages/thoughts in the silence have precedence over the doctrines in the Bible are readily accepted as 'new' revelation from God. Very, very dangerous. Stay away from contemplative prayer...it will lead to receiving messages from the unholy spirit world.
Mr. Yungen has thoroughly researched the various mystical practices of the 'new spirituality' that many evangelical churches have adopted. I recommend anything Ray Yungen writes on contemplative prayer as he has done his homework.

By rosalie O. (Sparks, United States) on 23 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Serious Look at Richard Foster's "School" of Contemplative Prayer

A Serious Look at Richard Foster's "School" of Contemplative Prayer

Richard Foster is a practicing Quaker, as such his theology focuses on silence rather than the written Word of God. Meditation - going deep within - to hear the 'voice' of God is what Quakerism is all about. Messages/thoughts in the silence have presidence over the doctrines in the Bible are readily accepted as 'new' revelation from God. Very, very dangerous. Stay away from contemplative prayer...it will lead to receiving messages from the unholy spirit world.
Mr. Yungen has thoroughly researched the various mystical practices of the 'new spirituality' that many evangelical churches have adopted. I recommend anything Ray Yungen writes on contemplative prayer as he has done his homework.