Leave a message or call.

Information

Categories

All reviews

By Michael B. on 22 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - The Good Shepherd Calls

Michael

Wonderful reading. A must for one and all, no matter what your religion may be. We are all being subjected by forces and powers way beyond our understanding. The devil wants none of us to be saved. He hates us with a great intensity. We can only trust in God and believe scripture.That way we can fight against all which assails us.

By Nina R. on 20 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Bondage Breaker

I got the book “None Dare Call It Heresy” in Kindle (until hard copy arrives) form and a hard copy. I just had to start reading it ASAP and looking forward to the hard copy to write, highlight and make notes on it (which has happened). Having been in a staunch Reformed, 5-point Calvinist church for over 10 years and never being able to embrace it (tho I kept that to myself) and feeling guilty that something was wrong with me was very damaging. The joy of His salvation left me little by little with the paralyzing fear of not being a chosen one. My husband was Reformed until a few years ago. We left 20 yrs ago not for it being Reformed but other unconscionable things that the pastors thought were biblical actions. Because we did not submit to their authority, they excommunicated us. They put us thru hell. None of our friends were allowed to have anything to do with us. My paralyzing fear of God throwing me away led me to develop severe anxiety and panic attacks that interrupted my daily function. Our three kids were very little at the time, and it was so difficult for me. By God’s grace I did not walk away from my faith but just clung with every fiber of my being to the sliver of hope that God’s grace and gift of eternal life with Him was available to ALL who chose to trust and believe in Him. At times it was almost impossible to believe it was that simple!

I often told my husband that I believed it was another gospel which put strain on our marriage as at the time he still fully embraced it. I’m sharing only a very small snippet of our experience but I can tell you that many of our close friends walked away from the faith wounded, broken and betrayed by that church and their legalism. That church fell apart a few years back but the damage Calvinism/Reformed Theology had on many is tragic. Speaking for myself I think of it as “Calvinist Theology PTSD!” Just Sunday on our way to church a pastor on the radio said something that triggered that fear again, and it makes me mad and sad. For some of us, it changed us deep in our spirit in a damaging way and what once was a beautiful and sweet joy of Christ’s Salvation turned into a lifelong limp.

All this to say I’ve longed for a book like this to help me truly understand, embrace God’s immeasurable love for me and validate my thoughts on this grace killer! This book is a must read for untangling your theology and get back on the correct one!

By Ken F. on 19 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

A Concise Critque

Thank you so much for publishing Calvinism None Dare Call It Heresy. I pre-ordered a copy from Amazon and read it as soon as I received it. I was taught/indoctrinated by a Calvinist pastor several years ago and by the grace of God, came to my senses after carefully reading the Bible. I have been a Dave Hunt reader for about 25 years now and read his book What Love Is This? as soon as it came out and gleaned much valuable information from it to share with people struggling with this issue. I have wanted a more concise critique that I could share with other folks being taken in by the slick packaging and marketing of Calvinism. Most wouldn't take the time to read a work as extensive as Dave's but your book packs the essentials all into a package that fits the bill perfectly and is priced so that I can afford to pass it on to others. I don't know anyone who simply read the Bible and came away with a Calvinistic understanding. Every Calvinist I know was taught it by another Calvinist. Thank you for ignoring all the critics and proceeding with the publication of this book. It will be a valuable resource in defending the truth of God's word as well as His character.

With appreciation.

By Elethia G. on 19 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cambridge KJV Large Print Family Bible - Black Leather

KJV

Thank you - The words are big enough for me to read

By Mary E. on 16 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET: Oneness Vs. Separation Heresy Now in the Church

Oneness vs. Separation Heresy/Now in the Church

Another good reminder by Warren Smith to be aware of the direction your church is going in. Thank you for this.

By John M. on 14 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET: Oneness Vs. Separation Heresy Now in the Church

"Oneness vs. Separation" Heresy

Excellent! I am sharing this with fellow Gideon members to be aware of churches that espouse this false doctrine and not set meetings with them.

By Mary T. on 11 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - What is the Gospel? by Harry Ironside

Excellent

Really is a clear, concise, explanation of what the true gospel and salvation is, and why Jesus died for us. Will be buying some to pass out to my family to help them understand this more clearly and share the good news!

By Malcolm T. on 11 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Alpha Course: An Evangelical Contradiction

EVERY CHRISTIAN NEEDS TO READ THE ALPHA COURSE BOOKLET

Now that the largest church in our area is promoting the Alpha Course, I predict that it won't be long before it gains widespread acceptance. Your booklet is the best resource I have found to wake Christians to what is perhaps the greatest danger the American Church has faced in a long time. Keep up the great work that you and your associates are doing!

By Jack R. on 10 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Good Read - but also a primer

Written as a primer on Calvinism, it is aimed at the person who wants to know more about Calvinism but not get into deep theology. With that understanding I highly recommend it. . . . Good documentation and clear understanding of 5 point Calvinism. . . . It is a small book (5x8 inches). . . . It is an easy hour or two read. Also included are 3 essays, each about 5-7 pages. One is by Harry Ironside which is a nice addition.

The tenets of Calvinism are clearly explained. Scriptures they use to support their systematic are cited and rebutted. The author clearly shows how they are taken out of context. He uses ample scriptures to refute the tenets. He also names leading Calvinists and uses many quotes from them to establish their beliefs. . . . The author also uses logic to fully discount the tenets of Calvinism.

While the topics he covers are all good and in total do explain the heretical stance of Calvinism, I wanted a more organized approach such as walking through T.U.L.I.P. This is just my preference but is the way I would approach this.

By Mike S. on 10 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

*Good read on a timely subject.!
*Author is a solid pastor.
*Clearly shows how Calvinism (Reformed Theology) fails the standards of the Word of God.
*Excellent references, plus lists Dave Hunt's book "What Love is This?" as an in-depth next read.
*Gives all Scripture references, making it easy to see what the Bible says about Calvinism.
*Eye appealing cover: good for coffee tables, etc...
"It is refreshing to see a man of God write on a subject where he will be going against the flow of church thinking, but with the flow of God's Word. I recommend this book."
Pastor Mike Sommars, AnchorFellowshipCostaMesa.com

By Nancy B. on 07 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Fighting Fear in a Fearful Day

Good Encouragement and Support

This booklet was written by a woman who fought fears all her life. She understands how it feels to be struggling with anxieties and fears even though you are a Christian. Plenty of relevant Bible verses throughout the booklet, to remind you how great and loving God is! She mentions SEVERAL situations where fear will or can take hold of a Christian and gives very useful advice and excellent Bible verses to use to fight the apprehension and panic. The only thing I didn't like was the reference to a Bible study. I LOVE studying the Bible, but this link brought me to a site that did NOT use the King James Bible for the Bible study. Other than that, I recommend this booklet for Christians dealing with anxiety and panic.

By Nancy S. on 07 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Thank you!

The only journal I trust to be faithful and true in discerning God's Word in the world around me.

By Elizabeth W. on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Calvinism: None Dare Call it Heresy

I knew some about the dangers of Calvinism. This book had helpful scriptures to show we have free will and the power to choose.

By Tamra B. on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Meditation! Pathway to Wellness or Doorway to the Occult

Grammy

We have several people from our church say that yoga is ok as long as they don't do it as the Hindus'. I've watched the DVD "Be Still" and see how leaders are promoting these occult practices. I must speak up! It's wonderful to be able to give them a booklet that will inform them on how dangerous this is. Thank you!

By Tamra B. on 06 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The New Age Implications of Jesus Calling

Grammy

I am so thankful for this booklet! I know a lady at our church who is using Jesus Calling. I knew I needed to show her the false doctrine but needed a way to show her in an organized FACTUAL manner. These booklets will help me show others see how they have been beguiled.

By Joe M. on 05 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : It's All in Place - Music CD

It's All in Place

I love this CD. I believe it describes what is going on in the country and church today. It was shipped to me in a very timely manner. Very pleased with the service.

By cheryl A. on 04 May 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Rick Warren's Dangerous Ecumenical Path to Rome

Rick warrens Dangerous ecumenical path to rome

This is a very informative booklet. I plan on ordering more for our church as our pastor is on the Rick Warrens Purpose Drive church bandwagon. Hope it opens eyes or we have to find another church.

By Heather S. on 01 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Trusting God Through It All

Up Lifting

Great to give to people who you care for!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : She Wears My Name - DVD

she wears my name

I took the title and personalized it meaning when I say I am a Christian I am wearing HIS name. thanks for all your music and songs!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Let's Go Home - DVD

let's go home

great music and lyrics! your music helps me to know I am not alone in my thoughts though I have no one around that seems to agree with me! Thanks!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Git It Right - Music CD

git it right

great music and lyrics! thanks!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Who Are They - Music CD

who they are

great music and lyrics! thanks!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Unwanted Treasure - Music CD

unwanted treasure

great music and lyrics! thanks !

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Remember When - Music CD

remember when

great music and lyrics! thanks!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Drop the Act - Music CD

drop the act

great music and lyrics! thanks!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Road Less Traveled - Music CD

the road less traveled

great music and lyrics! thanks!

By M L. on 27 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trevor Baker - 4 CD/DVD Pack

trevor baker 4 cd/dvd pack

Great music and lyrics! Thanks!

By James G. on 26 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Great informative journal.

This journal is excellent with appropriate and timely articles that Christians need to be discerning in their faith and to expose error and deception of the evil one! Keep it up!

By Jo De H. on 25 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception - SECONDS

D is for Deception

I gave away my last copy and bought more to share. I think this is a very helpful tool as it gives a brief description of the terms that are being used today in some literature that is being passed off as the "New Way" to "find" God. Thank you for putting this information out there!

By James G. on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - 10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book-SECONDS

Must Reading!!

This expose by Warren B Smith is simply stated but accurate to the facts about a very deceptive book, Jesus Calling, as a sequel to God Calling, by mystic Sara Young. This is very deceptive in that the publisher of Jesus Calling has changed the original to make it 'more acceptable' to the Christian community. Beware! Poison!

By James G. on 24 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Three Vital Questions on Navigating Discernment

Much needed booklet

This booklet of three articles is much needed for discerning christians today. Harry Ironsides article being first is most appropriate. The other articles reinforce the need expressed by H A Ironside. This booklet needs to have broad distribution.

By Lorena R N. on 18 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : God of Wonders - DVD

God of Wonders DVD...

Excellent and inspirational! Shows how great our God is.

By Miriam C A. on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Faith Undone

Great book to prepare you for the sad deception of the church.

Loved reading this book, and I will re-read it again now and then so as to keep it all fresh in my heart and mind. It has prepared me to see the truth of the deceptions that are creeping and spreading into the church which has been for a long time now slowly happening in the background unaware to many of us but that is now being so boldly pushed and so easily accepted. As you read the book, you can't believe how someone who seems to truly be a Christian can even believe some of the lies that they are trying to pass as truth but at the same time, how scary are some other lies that are so mixed with some truth that I can see how easy one can be fooled. It seems to me the only way to fight this delusion/deception battle is to remain daily in God's Word and keep praying for truth and strength as we wait for Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. It breaks my heart to know that someday some of us may be rejected by those we love within the body of Christ and which we call brothers and sisters.

By Miriam C A. on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception - SECONDS

Informative

Great little booklet....filled with so much information.

By Miriam C A. on 17 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith (An Evangelical Primer)

So insightful, well written.

I enjoyed reading this book. Gave me so much confirmation to the doubts and truth that I had come to believe about the Catholic religion. I was raised Catholic with Santería beliefs/rituals, and thru the years I had many questions that no one would want to answer. I was just told that I needed to learn to be teachable, just believe the required traditions being taught to me without questioning, and in doing so my faith would grow. I walked away from the catholic religion/santeria in my twenties which cause lasting hurt in my family...spanish people take their traditions real deep into their everyday living. Reading this book has been such a comforting blessing.

I was amazed while reading this book, how much I didn't really truly understand the rituals of the catholic religion, its roots in paganism and deceitfulness. I am a born again Christian by the Grace of God now for many years and so grateful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Thank you to the author for writing this book with such clarity.

By Debra C. on 11 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Sound the Trumpet in the Midst of Apostasy - SECONDS

Fantastic Summary

This booklet was exactly what I was looking for. It gives an understandable summary of what is going on in today's churches and I was able to give several to some Bible study friends.

By Marcia M. on 10 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

my thoughts

This is spot on! I have tried explaining this to others in the church who are fans of both these women. Now I have something to share with them.

By Marcia M. on 10 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Lois Putnam Booklet Pack

my thoughts

very enlightening! I used to color in these books, then for some reason I just lost interest in them. After reading this booklet I know why. It is not of God. Thank you

By Marcia M. on 10 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The New Age Propensities of Bethel Church's Bill Johnson

my thoughts

very well written, eye opening. great pamphlet to give to your church to have on hand

By Marcia M. on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF-BOOKLET - 10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book

my review

I have read Warren's book on Another Jesus Calling. for me he spoke over my head, So I bought this smaller version. It gets to the heart of the matter, but still over my head. I purchased it to give to a woman in my church group who quotes from this. Maybe she will get it. I do understand the whole thing, but from watching a video from a young woman that explained it in ways I understand it.

By Marcia M. on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Oprah Winfrey's New Age "Christianity"

my review

very eye opening! I knew she was going in the wrong direction, but did not know how far she is willing to go.

By K.C. S. on 08 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Excellent Publication

We look forward to receiving each copy of Lighthouse Trails. We trust what we read in it, which is more than we can say for other sources we have tried.

We are delighted to give gift subscriptions to our friends so that they, too, can keep abreast of the timely and pertinent information we receive from this publication.

I cannot imagine not having Lighthouse Trails coming to our home.

By JOSEPH C. R. on 08 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Color of Pain

THE COLOR OF PAIN

AN OUTSTANDING BOOK. WHEN YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN SEXUALLY ASSAULTED AS A BOY, IT IS NEXT TO IMPOSSIBLE TO HAVE ANY EMPATHY, BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW OR UNDERSTAND HOW AN ASSAULTED BOY'S LIFE IS CHANGED, WHAT IT DOES TO HIM, HOW HE IS DESTROYED. THIS BOOK GIVES ALL OF THOSE ANSWERS AND MORE.
THIS BOOK ALSO EXPLAINED TO ME WHY I FROZE AS A 22 YEAR OLD MAN WHEN I WAS SEXUALLY ASSAULTED BY MY SUPERIOR OFFICER. FOR YEARS I THOUGHT THAT THE FACT THAT I FROZE MEANT THAT I WAS GAY. THIS EVENT HAPPENED 48 YEARS AGO, AND IT WAS THIS BOOK THAT SET ME FREE FROM ALL OF THE SELF-DOUBT THAT I HAVE HAD FOR ALL OF THESE YEARS. PRAISE GOD FOR THIS BOOK. IT SHOULD BE MANDATORY READING FOR ALL MEN.

By Loralyn B. on 07 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Five Things You Should Know About Contemplative Prayer

BOOKLET - Five Things You Should Know About Contemplative Prayer

Excellent, very clear and helpful

By Nancy B. on 06 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - THE REFORMATION: A Brief But Important Look

Good Introduction to True Church History

I've studied quite a bit about the Protestant Reformation, and a little about the counter-reformation by the Catholics. It touches on some contributions of the Reformation, Martin Luther, John Calvin, England's religious vs. Christianity battles, and the counter Reformation. I've read about King Edward VI's reign, but wasn't aware it was leaning towards Calvinism. That was interesting, and God willing, I'll study that further. Good booklet for Christians, hopefully it will get you to study up, and know more about the Christianity we follow.

By Christopher C. on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

USA Subscription

So grand to read articles from a solidly Bible based Christian worldview.

By Cameron S. on 04 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : God Remembers: The Visions and Words of the Prophet Zechariah

God Remembers

Just finishing this book, so interesting how Pastor Randles explains how the prophecies of Zechariah were for that day, often 200 years in the future and now are coming true today, a must read!

By David G. on 03 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide Is The Gate PACK - ALL 3 DVDs

Direct--Verifiable--Discening series

The work that our Lord gave to Caryl Matrisciana to perform before He took her home, brings glory to His word and a peeling back of the eyelids to a sleeping church. Now I pray the children of the Father, the body of our Christ, will "chew the cud" as they ruminate prayerfully over this powerful DVD series. Maranatha!

By Nancy B. on 30 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Former Nun Speaks Candidly

Deception, Catholic Style

This book spoke boldly on several pertinent problems in the Catholic churches, and in the concept of ecumenicism.
Ann Marie told about the differences in definitions of key words in doctrines of Protestants and Catholics, and how many Christians are being duped by the confusion. Another fascinating subject was how nuns are basically brainwashed. It's just like joining a cult, from what I've read in other books.
This is a good source of information for Christians who want to stay ahead of the game of religious chess being played now.

By Nancy B. on 30 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Books of the Bible Coloring Book 4 - Outline Texts

Fun and Educational

I like these coloring books very much. They teach children about the bible, and make the learning enjoyable.
The price is very good, too!