Leave a message or call.

Information

Categories

All reviews

By Joy L. (Papillion, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Stolen From My Arms

Hard to Put Down

In a recent order you sent me a complimentary copy of "Stolen from My Arms."

Finally took the time to read it and finished in a couple days as it was hard to put down. Best part was the author and others getting saved after her ordeal.

Finally took the time to read it and finished in a couple days as was hard to put down. Best part was the author and others getting saved after her ordeal.

Thanks so much for your generous gift, will pass on so others may be blessed as well. Thanks again and may our dear Lord continue to bless you and your efforts in what He has called you to do. I and so many others, are forever grateful!

By Debra C. (Topeka, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

Important information.

I believe every woman should get several of these to hand out to friends, since Christian bookstores everywhere are filled with their books.

By Debra C. (Topeka, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Directory of Authors (Three NOT Recommended Lists)

A Great Resource

A Great Resource

By Debra C. (Topeka, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - 10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book

A Must Read

Several years ago I gave Jesus Calling to my daughter for Christmas. Now, after much research on what is happening in our world and in our churches today, I am so thankful that she was uncomfortable reading it and never finished it. Books and messages like this are why the Bible tells us to test all things.

By Debra C. (Topeka, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - THE REFORMATION: A Brief But Important Look

Great information

There is some really great information, not just on the Reformation, but also on how it applies to churches today and how we are so near the end times. I liked it so much that I ordered his book "The Good Shepherd Calls" the same day.

By Debra C. (Topeka, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Teresa of Avila: An Ancient Mystic Who Helped Shape Today's Spiritual Formation Movement

Disturbing Information

I added this to my order at the last minute, and I am very glad I did. It is hard to believe that so many well-known mega-church pastors have said how much they admire her and her writings. She took comtemplative prayer to an extreme, and the events that happened to her could not have been from God.

By Debra C. (Topeka, United States) on 15 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Five Things You Should Know About Contemplative Prayer

Very Informative

Very informative. Bought more than one so I could hand a couple out.

By Arnold S. (Hanover, United States) on 13 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET VALUE PACK - 122 BOOKLETS

booklet value pack 122 booklets

love the information in these booklets for my general knowledge. Also a good way to decide which ones I may purchase in bulk in the future.

By Pierre M. (Hamilton, New Zealand) on 12 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOKLET - What is the Gospel? by Harry Ironside

What is the Gospel? by Harry Ironside

This is an excellent booklet. We use these a lot when talking to people as part of our outreach stall at a local market. When people are searching I like to talk to them and give them one of these to take away and read. It spells it out clearly and is easy for them to understand. This is an excellent tool to have when doing outreach.

By Pierre M. (Hamilton, New Zealand) on 12 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOKLET - Oprah Winfrey's New Age "Christianity"

Oprah Winfrey's New Age "Christianity"

We run an outreach every fortnight at a local market where we hand out tracts and Lighthouse Trails leaflets. We find that items like this cause a lot of discussion as so many people idolize Oprah and these conversations allow us to share with people what Oprah is really all about and what she stands for. Sadly, many from the left become enraged when they hear the truth and we get called names but at least they are hearing the truth.

By Jo De H. (Florence, United States) on 12 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Unseen Foe Behind Rising Evil and Putting on the Armor of God

God's Armor

Great read!
I am part of a small bible study and we are always taking about putting on the armor of God! Gave these as gifts to these sisters in Christ!

By John W. (Madison, United States) on 11 Jan. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Never Ashamed

Review of Never Ashamed

Being a low budget movie and slight lack of story development, primarily in latter part of the movie, so I give it 4 stars. As far as message, out-shines any movie in theaters. It depicts a realistic situation pertinent for today, as there is a more blending of so-called believers and the world in the church., making it difficult for a believer to grow in grace and knowledge. So the story of this young man raised from an atheist father shows he had genuine faith and as he grew in understanding, he distanced himself even from the so-called believers and started standing for truth. The story also showed his struggle in commitment to his lost friend and as to what he should do. It shows that it took him some time to discern right from wrong or in decision making but had a genuine change in the spirit from becoming a new believer in Christ. The story line made some leaps in the end of the movie, indicating many people affected by his obedience of faith, but was not well developed. But, otherwise his role in standing up for truth in being a new believer was good.

Thanks,
John

By George D. (Pagosa Springs, United States) on 08 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Cross and the Marijuana Leaf

Very well written

The booklet was very well written. It was well researched and concise.

By Maxine C. (Watertown, United States) on 05 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Trustworthy

It is wonderful to know that what I read in this "watchman" publication can be trusted. I can't always say that about every ministry out there. The lines are not blurred here. This is a no-compromise ministry dedicated to the truth, upholding the Word of Truth.

By Richard W. (Santa Maria, United States) on 02 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trapped in Hitler's Hell

Awesome!

great quality and service. easy to deal with

By Clifford E. (Flint, United States) on 02 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Journal - PDF RENEW SUBSCRIPTION

Great Subscription!!

It is good to have every month information that I can use and pass on to a Christian brother that is in prison. Keep up the good work.

By Philip L. (Kenova, United States) on 01 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Warren B. Smith--BOOK PACK

7 BOOKS (INCLUDES NEWEST BOOK, PRESSING ON THROUGH IT ALL)

The best material available for the subject he is addressing in each book.

By Larry & Sharon D. (Elgin, United States) on 01 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Research Journal

Provides an excellent summary of the year's Newsletters

By Val H. (Raglan, New Zealand) on 28 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET VALUE PACK - 122 BOOKLETS

Booklets Helping at Saturday Market

Most of the booklets we bought are for a church which has a stall at a Saturday market. My friends who run it are finding it a challenge facing Christians who are into all the false teachings. They find the booklets an excellent help.

By Ronald P. (Benson, United States) on 27 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith (An Evangelical Primer)

Excellent book about the sad falling away of many evangelical leaders.

Ray Yungen was another of the too few men or women we have or have had with us for a short time who proclaims God's truths. I'm sure that he and Dave Hunt are rejoicing together now!

By Jeremy B. (GASTONIA, United States) on 27 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - For Many Shall Come in My Name

Wonderful book

This book is great. I love all of Ray Yungen's books. I own all of them. I have been blessed by his ministry and will miss him dearly.

By Tom E. C. (Lincoln, United States) on 26 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Research Journal

I've been receiving The lighthouse Journal for several years now. I find it to be very informative for anyone that is actually interested in truth. Unfortunately there are many confessing believers that are being deceived by false teaching and aren't interested in truth.

By Marcia M. (Luckey, United States) on 24 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Three Vital Questions on Navigating Discernment

Great Material

For a small booklet, there is a lot of information in it!

By Linda B. (Bonners ferry, United States) on 23 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Shack and Its New Age Leaven

The Shack and Its New Age Leavening

I found this read very informative and helpful. I highly recommend it to anyone who has or knows friends who are taken with the book or movie.

By Majlis S. (Boden, Sweden) on 22 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith (An Evangelical Primer)

Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith

This book is a treasure! It is easy to read and has so much clarifying information so I have learnt much important facts about the Catholic Faith. There are so many Christians today that believe there are only minor differences between Evangelicals and Catholics. I hope and pray many will read this book and get their eyes opened.

By Joy L. (Papillion, United States) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Hiding Place - YOUNG READERS EDITION

Joy Leaders

Wonderful resource for my 10 yr old granddaughter to learn historical truth!

By Joy L. (Papillion, United States) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vanilla Almond Rooibos Bible Verse Tea

Joy Leaders

Very flavorful product for teatime with the Word!

By Joy L. (Papillion, United States) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Cranberry Orange Rooibos Bible VerseTea

Joy Leaders

Wonderful, refreshing flavor for tea time!

By Joy L. (Papillion, United States) on 18 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : AUDIO KJV New Testament - Red

Joy Leaders

Wonderful, handy resource to help be filled with the Word of God!

By archie W. (Wellington, United States) on 15 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Joshua 24:15 MUG

Joshua 24:15 MUG

Order was handled, shipped and received in a timely manner. Not only is the cup beautifully designed and crafted, but it is also very user friendly in the way it feels and fits the hand. It will truly be deserving of that fifth star if it stands the test of time as it should.

By Jeannette H. (Oldtown, United States) on 14 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : God Remembers: The Visions and Words of the Prophet Zechariah

God Remembers

We haven't read it yet (it's a Christmas gift) but Pastor Bill Randles is a good teacher and writer, and few people ever teach on Zechariah (Rayola is currently giving a series of messages in our home fellowship on Ezra, Haggai, and Zechariah) and I know she will enjoy his book.

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : True Stories of Courageous Faith DVD Pack

Excellent!!

I could not be happier with my purchase! Will buy this again for gifts, it is that good!

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kids DVD Value Pack - 6 DVDs

Excellent!!

Good family viewing that is not wasteful. Will buy this again for gifts, it is that good!

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GEORGI VINS - VALUE PACK

Wow!

Incredibly convicting! Really makes you take a step back for some inner reflection. Great lessons for our youth to learn as well. Our whole purpose in life is to bring glory to the Lord, in our own lifetime. Good reminder.

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 50 Assort. Bulk Bible Verse Tea Bags - 5 Different Flavors (10 of each)

Very Flavourful!

We received this today and thoroughly enjoyed each flavour (Everyone tried a different one) even with being predominantly coffee drinkers. Lovely aromas and good fresh tea! What a blessing!
Will be buying more once it is all back in stock and its understandable that you ran out!

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : In My Father's House - SECONDS

Good insight

Plain spoken truth that makes you evaluate your own life and actions. Not as fluidly written as the Hiding Place, but just as real and gripping.

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Things We Couldn't Say - SECONDS

Heart wrenching truth

This is a hard truth to read, yet so necessary. There is much to learn from the faith and actions of these people. Read it, your faith will be increased!

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : College Discernment Offer

Timely Truth

Great package and the materials are a great tool to be able to share with someone who has some knowledge, but does not understand the workings of these groups. The foreshadowing is a little too telling at times and things line up a little unrealistically, but it is a great tool to teach. and explain with. It has the potential to get in and share a message that often times we do not get in conversation. For the value of this set it is excellent. Don't hesitate!

By Wyatt E. (Plum Coulee , Canada) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pressing On Through It All - DEVOTIONAL BOOK - SECONDS

Excellent!

Excellent book, excellent tool! Great to be able to hand off to someone who might not want to accept a Bible who is going through a rough time. Or to give as a gift to a friend or loved one who is searching. Also a great book to keep in the car and take in to appointments to read a few pages while waiting. I bought one and came back and bought a couple more for gifts. Well done, well researched, well spoken.

By Grover P. (Billings, United States) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - C is for Catholicism

C is for Catholicism

A lot can be said about the false church of Catholicism but the brochure did put in a quick reference form a lot of the main terms used by that church and I found that helpful

By Corinne M. (California City, United States) on 12 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BeBop English Toffee Biscotti

A Great Holiday Treat!

Yum yum! What a feast my family is going to have with some hot coffee and a biscotti for each person! They're all delicious!

By connie A. (Ocoee, United States) on 11 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith (An Evangelical Primer)

Simple Answers

This is a very easy to understand explanation of Catholic core beliefs, and will serve as an excellent reference when discussing with Evangelical friends who believe that the differences between the faiths are of little consequence. I was especially surprised by the Eucharist and like many, thought it to be equivalent to Communion. It was sobering to read how widespread the move towards Catholicism is even in non-mainline churches.

This would be a good book for pastors/teachers to use in instructing Evangelicals about some of the issues that inspired the Reformation.

I would also be interested in reading about the differences between Eastern Orthodox and Evangelical faiths.

By Barbara C. (Walland, United States) on 10 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

Timely

Even in the midst of the apostasy that has taken place I have a hard time understanding how this came about under the radar so to speak. This book is a great help in understanding not only what has happened but the people/groups involved and how they are leading us into the one world government, religion and economy that the Bible has prophesied will happen. Roger Oakland was not going to write another book but I for one am so glad he did, thank you Roger. He offers a web site for those of us who need to feel connected to like minded believers who find it hard to belong to a church anymore. It was hard to put down and is underlined and has stars on almost every page.

By H. K. (Florence, United States) on 10 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Out of India

A Must Read Book in this Yoga, New Age, Mystical Culture

I could not put this book down, it was that good. If anyone you know is into yoga or other New Age practices, then this is an excellent book for them to read. There is no such thing as Christian yoga (Lighthouse Trails also has very good articles about this on their blog); it is firmly rooted in Hinduism.

By H. K. (Florence, United States) on 10 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Hiding Place - BOOK

Wonderful book about one family's faithfulness to the Lord during WWII

When I read Holocaust books, it always makes me wonder, how would we (American Christians) act if such persecution happened to us? Would we be faithful unto death, trusting in the Lord Jesus and obeying Him no matter what? Would we sacrifice our lives to help God's people, as Corrie ten Boom and her family did?

This book is such a wonderful testimony of one Dutch Christian family's faithfulness to the Lord. If you have not read it yet, please do.

By H. K. (Florence, United States) on 10 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trapped in Hitler's Hell

The most touching Holocaust book I've read

I've read many, many books about the Holocaust since I was a young teen. Trapped in Hitler's Hell is probably the most touching, God-glorifying Holocaust book I've ever read. It's right up there with The Hiding Place by Corrie ten Boom. Reading about Anita's love for the Lord Jesus and her complete faith in Him and dependence upon Him, and His protection of her in the midst of hate-filled Nazi Germany is a wonderful testimony that every Christian should read.

By H. K. (Florence, United States) on 10 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Windsor Text Bible - KJV - Two Tone Blue

Beautiful, easy to read Bible

The two tone blue cover is beautiful, and the font type and size and ample spacing makes this Windsor text KJV Bible very easy to read. I bought it as a gift for a child, and she was delighted with it.

By Cynthia B. (Virginia Beach, United States) on 08 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BeBop Grasshopper Mint Biscotti

Love it!

These are SO good! They are so big I only eat half at a time and am quite satisfied. Very flavorful with just the right amount of mint and chocolate.

By Cynthia B. (Virginia Beach, United States) on 08 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLER BOX - Bible Verse Tea

Still sampling

We are still in the process of sampling, but so far we are very happy with everything. The Cranberry Orange and the Chai Green so far are favorites--they are very flavorful and great. The Vanilla Almond and Peach White are very good but not quite so flavorful. Looking forward to trying the Peppermint and Spicy Chai.

By Hannah S. (CARROLLTON, United States) on 08 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Chai Green Bible Verse Tea

Best ever

I buy this tea again and again from Lighthouse Trails. It is so good! I have to admit to being selfish. When I saw that they were almost out I snapped up the rest of their stock to see me through possibly a dry spot in case it took a bit to come back in. I know one tea did once! Not that it will last terribly long.
Writing this review makes me want to go make some now!