Leave a message or call.

Information

Categories

Specials

All reviews

By Kathleen S. (ORLAND PARK, United States) on 19 May 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : State of the World - State of the Church

State of the World/Church

Although I don't like lectures that are mostly read by the person, this was a very good presentation of the relationship between the church and world today. The extra videos helped to show what is happening in our churches, but it would have been nice to have a prior explanation of what was going on and who was in the video. Some were a bit unclear. Thanks for sharing the deception.

By Kathleen S. (Coopersville, United States) on 19 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Research Journal

I love your journal and all the research you do on our behalf. Thank you, I recommend it to everyone, having it online is also great for sharing the articles, I have both, thank you and God Bless!!

By Valerie P. (DINAS POWYS, United Kingdom) on 17 May 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Foxe's Books of Martyrs/The Radicals BOOK/DVD SET

Goes well together

I recently bought Foxe's Book of Martyrs and The Radicals DVD set. I think the two go well together. I haven't read all the book yet. (I noticed Foxe's view of Constantine the Great was more positive than I think we would now way). Between the two items they encourage Christians to stand up for what we believe in and to be prepared to suffer for it... even to death if necessary. For example on page 129 Anthony Ricetti declared "A good Christian is bound to relinquish not only goods and children, but life itself, for the glory of his Redeemer: therefore I am resolved to sacrifice everything in this transitory world for the sake of salvation in a world that will last to eternity." and on being told someone else had recanted answered "If he has forsaken God, I pity him; but I shall continue steadfast in my duty." My friend said she found it a very heavy book and hard to get through, but I haven't as yet.
The DVD tells the life, beliefs and deaths of Michael and Margareta Sattler, influential in the founding of the Swiss Brethren/Anabaptists. I was unable to play it on my computer for some reason. I don't know if living in the UK made a difference. However I was able to play it on my portable DVD player which I think is also Region 2. The DVD warns that it contains historical violence, which is a reasonable warning. I had an unexpected problem with what I would call "suggestive cuddling" They seemed to be caressing, sitting without outer garments in a bedroom type situation.
The DVD helped me understand why they believed what they did regarding non-violence, separation from the state etc and its relation to believer's baptism. I went on to read the book "Pilgrim Aflame" by Myron S Augsburger, which the film was based on. I noticed the events of the movie are different. I think they did this to make sense of the larger picture in Europe and to tie the scenes together. There are some extras on the DVD. My 11 year old, who I deliberately did not show the main movie to, wanted to watch the children's section and then declared it was boring, as I had thought she would. It is Margareta giving a commentary. We did watch the documentary part together but skipped the burning.
I personally am thinking seriously about what is the Church and what is it's relationship to the World. The Anabaptist view is very different from Calvin, Luther, and Zwingli - the last of which opposed the brethren using the same governmental methods as the Roman Catholics did. The DVD helped me think about what my own response in the present day, and in the UK, should be. I also think it could be very relevant if the New Apostolic Reformation crew were to gain power in government. ??

By Kathleen S. (ORLAND PARK, United States) on 11 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - FREEMASONRY - A Revealing Look at the Spiritual Side

Freemasonry

My grandfather was a Mason, and my grandmother was in the Eastern Star, so I naturally wanted to know more about it when I began doing genealogy. This booklet has given me a great overview of this movement.

By Kathleen S. (ORLAND PARK, United States) on 11 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception

Progression to Deception

This is a great overview of the deception going on all around us and especially in our churches today. I will definitely be handing it out to those who want to learn more about new practices in the church.

By Lenora E. (Abbotsford, Canada) on 08 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Harry Ironside 8-Booklet Pack

Witnessing Tools

I received this packet of Harry Ironside booklets recently and tucked them into my purse as I left for a trip, hoping I would have time to read them. On my return trip I was able to give 2 of these booklets to a fellow passenger and am praying she will take the time to read them and thirst after God and His Word.

I really appreciate these tract type messages I can share!

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 05 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception

Gregory Reid is always spot on

In this booklet the author exposes how the enemy has crept into churches rendering them unable to fulfill the Great Commission that Christ gave to each one of us.

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 05 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - ATONEMENT REJECTED!

Very well written

How awful that the sacrifice of Christ and His shed blood together with the power of His wonderful Name is trampled underfoot and discarded in the name of so called churches being "seeker friendly."

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 05 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 101 Last Days Prophecies

Excellent booklet!

This is surely worth reading. It is full of Biblical truth.

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 05 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Be Still and Know That You are Not God!

We are not God!

Telling people that they can be God is a lie from Satan and leads people who should know better straight to hell. God will not share his glory with anyone.

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 05 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Ten Word of Faith Doctrines Weighed Against Scripture

Twisting Scripture

It's almost unbelievable how some churches take Scripture and twist is into anything they like. God's word shouldn't be treated that way, with no reverence whatsoever.

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 05 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Christian Parent's Guide to POKÉMON

Pokemon is pure evil.

My oldest daughter did the chasing after the Pokemon Go characters last summer 2016 and afterwards she had nightmares and was talking in her sleep saying "Who's there? She was clearly disturbed and bothered by the evil.

By Sherry Y. (Calgary, Canada) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Greeting the New Day Mug

Delightful Mug

This one is a favorite for my husband for its decoration (manly enough), and holds a good amount. The reminder of who the day belongs to is a good way to start any day!

By Sherry Y. (Calgary, Canada) on 04 May 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : As For Me & My House Mug

Delightful Mug

Loved the verse, the mugs shape and comfortable feel. It is beautiful too.

By Sherry Y. (Calgary, Canada) on 04 May 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Delight yourself in the Lord MUG

Delightful Mug

Nice to have the verse inside and outside. It's a nice comfortable size and grip for a good cup of Bible Verse tea!

By Rev Cassandra G. (Grass Valey, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - False Revival Coming? - Holy Laughter or Strong Delusion?

Read the Word

It amazes me that so many lead people astray because of ignorance of the Word of God. If people truly understood the Scripture they would understand that in that last days, there is an ingathering and definitely not a revival. Everyone is looking for revival, Awakening, signs and wonders etc. People the revival took place in the 70's. We are now to be gathering in and fulfilling the Great Commission.

By Rev Cassandra G. (Grass Valey, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beware of Bethel: A Brief Summary of Bill Johnson's Unbiblical Teachings

Apostasy

Since I live in an area with many people enamored with Bill Johnson and Bethel Redding, there needs to be creditable information available. Within the Redding community there is a contingency of people opposed to the false teachings of this man and church. So many today are more concerned about signs, wonders and prophecy then salvations. I knew Bill Johnson's father and mother and I'm sure his father would not be happy.

By Rev Cassandra G. (Grass Valey, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Signs & Wonders! Five Things You Should Consider

Focus

I find thee booklets so beneficial. They are brief and to the point, and very helpful for discussion in Bible study groups. I find these booklets valuable to give me short topics which I can present to my group. I would highly recommend them.

By Terri A. (Citrus Springs, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - For God So Loved the Word That . . . WHOSOEVER!

Very helpful when people feel unworthy

I ordered a few of these to give to people who need encouragement to trust Jesus. I find that perhaps people are more likely to read them if you speak to them about it first. sometimes I leave them in doctors' offices.

By Terri A. (Citrus Springs, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Broken Vessels for Christ

even more stars

Encouraging, honest, touching, teaching. This is a wonderful booklet to give to those struggling for Christ or those who need to be doing that. May God use it to bring us closer.

By Terri A. (Citrus Springs, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 101 Last Days Prophecies

Keep a marker handy

Next time I read this it will be with a yellow highlighter in my hand so I can pick out things to share with certain people. Short and concise, each paragraph offers insight into many different genres, if that Is the right word, because it covers so many areas, and it reminds me to read passages again. I ordered it as an afterthought, but next time I will appreciate its worth.

By Terri A. (Citrus Springs, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Signs & Wonders! Five Things You Should Consider

It's so easy to misunderstand unusual happenings.

What a useful tool this to-the-point booklet is to have and give to others. It helps me understand that no matter how much I think I know about doctrine, Satan still sets traps and stumbling blocks for me. Emotions play a huge part in what we believe, and if false doctrine is taught enjoyably and with a long, long, pretty song, and if we don't know the Bible well enough to see the danger , we are susceptible to insidious suggestions, to amazing reports that offer to include us in the fun, surprising new thoughts, and experiences instead of fact.
Unknowingly, we have raised our children to expect to have everything given to them, so now our slowly-awakening 50 year olds are always open for a new gift, something for nothing, and an easy way out of trouble with little accountability. As a matter of fact, surprise! We just learned about that, ourselves! It's no wonder they are gullible enough to believe the charming words of attractive people who have a special way of preaching that all roads lead to God, and that we all are His children, whether we have received Christ or not. Its great to feel that God wants us all wealthy and healthy, and there is no pain or sacrifice in following our [false] god. If we don't teach them the truth and the evil of deception, how will they teach others?

By Linda Y. (Newcomb, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Mystical Revolution

The Mystical Revolution

This booklet is clear evidence that the "Age of Aquarius" is upon us and that it will not be the "Golden Age" of peace that even mainstream people are predicting but the anti-Christ and his one world reign. A time of tribulation and anguish. Ray Yungen is a great writer who warns what is coming and also gives Christians the evidence.

By Linda Y. (Newcomb, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET- Yoga and Christianity: Are They Compatible?

Yoga and Christianity: Are They Compatible?

I have a dear friend who goes to church but also takes yoga classes. She tells me that it is not about a "religion" but rather just exercise for her. I didn't know how to answer her! I knew yoga was wrong because it is from an Eastern religion but this booklet gave me concrete evidence that the exercises and Hinduism cannot be separated! Evidence from Hindu gurus themselves! Very, very helpful to know as yoga is coming even into so-called "Christian churches."

By Linda Y. (Newcomb, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Broken Vessels for Christ

Broken Vessels for Christ

A very helpful booklet for Christians. The Lord has had to break me many, many times and sometimes satan wants us to believe that we are being "punished." Not so---it is to make us the "broken vessels" that He can use. A wonderful re-affirming booklet as we grow in Jesus Christ and live a truly broken life.

By Linda Y. (Newcomb, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Road to Babylon - DVD

Road to Babylon DVD

Having been a part of a denomination at one time that would be considered an "emerging church", I was concerned about whether or not my husband & I were "troublemakers" and causing division by speaking out against what was happening. We were literally "shunned" by church headquarter leaders and so left. This DVD effectively helped me to see that the emerging church is indeed the "great whore" mentioned in Revelation and is ushering in the anti-Christ world government.

By Linda Y. (Newcomb, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Did Jesus Identify Himself as God?

Did Jesus Identify Himself as God?

A wonderful book. I sometimes get arguments from people that Jesus was just a "good teacher" or "one of the prophets" and that He really never said He was God. This book is an excellent resource for Christians so that we can effectively answer these arguments. I have highlighted it and memorized scriptures given in order to be a good witness of who Jesus REALLY is!

By Linda Y. (Newcomb, United States) on 04 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Alice Bailey, the Mother of the New Age Movement

Alice Bailey, the Mother of the New Age Movement

This book was extremely helpful to me because in witnessing to a "New Age" friend, I was not sure what exactly some of the terms he used really meant. This book explained not only what New Agers are REALLY saying but also in recognizing the coming plans for this world (world leader, one world government---"MAN OF SIN") and the signs that these times are upon us. I had heard of Alice Bailey but did not realize the extent of her evil beliefs.

By Dean J. (PERKASIE, United States) on 03 May 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET VALUE PACK - 115 BOOKLETS

Booklet Value Pack

Excellent material to deepen our knowledge in order to contend for the faith

By Becky S. (Akron, United States) on 29 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : A Time of Departing

A must read

I highly recommend this book, especially to pastors. If I could place a copy of this book into the hands of every Christian in North America, I would. Occultic and New Age ideas have slowly become part of our thinking, even as believers. Big thanks to the late Ray Yungen for exposing these lies so that we who have accepted them unquestioningly can recognize the deception.

By Margaret S. (San Clemente, United States) on 29 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exposing the Quantum Lie - DVD

Exposing the Quantum Lie

Excellent examination of prevailing thought in relation to Biblical Truth. So grateful for the fine scholarship and clear explanations for laymen so we can understand how it differs from the teachings in Scripture.

By Margaret S. (San Clemente, United States) on 29 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The New Age Propensities of Bethel Church's Bill Johnson

New Age Propensities/Bill Johnso/Bethel Church

Excellent analysis and expose' of underlying philosophies of this popular leader. We purchased 5 more of these booklets... but waiting on the Lord and for our adult children to enquire... We think they are simply oblivious to occult and new age practices and philosophies, but they also don't want to focus on "criticism" that may call into question pastors, authors, and worship leaders they admire.

By Margaret S. (San Clemente, United States) on 29 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Donate to Lighthouse Trails

Donate to L.T.

I would like it if you added an option to make the donation repeatable... with another option to change the frequency or amount... if possible. Thanks!

By Eric P. (Hattiesburg, United States) on 29 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET VALUE PACK - 115 BOOKLETS

Col 2:8

Beware lest anyone take you captive through philosophy and empty deceit, according to human tradition, according to the elemental spirits of the world and not according to Christ, 

By Linda B. (Bonners ferry, United States) on 28 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - How To Know When the Emerging Church Shows Signs of Emerging Into Your Church

A real eye opener!!!!

Everyone who has a desire for the truth will find this booklet a very good read and informative on being on guard against satans deceptive tactics behind the emerging church/new spirituality movement.

By Linda B. (Bonners ferry, United States) on 28 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - 10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book

A must read!!!

This is a very informative, easy to read booklet on the dangers and unbiblical view of Sara Young and her writtings. A must read for anyone who has or read or knows friends who have her books.

By Sarah R. (Stratton , Canada) on 26 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church - SECONDS

The Good Shepherd calls: An urgent message for the last days church

My husband & I have just finished reading this book. A very thoroughly researched book. A must read for all Christians in today's world of deception! Very well laid out and I appreciate how Roger builds his case, progressively gets to the deeper and greater deceptions. Thank you for being obedient to the calling of God on your life Roger to send out this loving warning to all who will listen. Sara

By Eileen G. (Dunlap, United States) on 22 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception

Progression to Deception

This booklet will be very helpful to me. I intend to give it to my friends who think "The Shack" is a wonderful movie. I really appreciate it's clear description of the flaws in this movie and thank you for it!!

By Sue H. (Hartland, United States) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Shack and Its New Age Leaven

So Glad You Made These Available!

I purchased a package earlier in the year and fortunately, the booklet, The Shack, was included. I took the booklet and shared it with my pastor just a few days after the movie was released. We talked about it and I told him, if he felt the information would be helpful to others, I offered to purchase 10 additional copies that he could share as he wanted. Two weeks after I gave him the copies, he came up to me after church and said, 'I put the copies on the 'welcome table' and they 'flew off' the table and I made a note of who took the booklets...' So glad you have made these 'helps' available!!!! Thanks, Sue

By Dick L. (Chase, Canada) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception

Progression to Deception

An excellent overview/summary of the heresy and the agents of it that have been infiltrating the evangelical church in the past two decades. This 'introduction' booklet is a great handout to biblical Christians who are trying to understand what is happening to the church and why the vast majority of pulpits remain silent.

Dick Leppky, Kerygma.

By Susanne B. (Rawdon, Canada) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cedric Fisher Booklet Pack

Cedric Fisher Tells the Whole Unvarnished Truth

I cannot praise the booklets highly enough as they deserve. Cedric Fisher tell the whole unvarnished truth, and I was very happy to read that truth. I would recommend these booklets to literally everyone to read. They are better than outstanding. I give them five stars and I hope you can somehow put this review where all your readers can see it.

By linda G. (Council Bluffs, United States) on 20 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

Very well done and full of important, eye opening information! Thank you!

By Wyatt E. (Mackenzie, Canada) on 19 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - The Other Side of the River

Good eye opener

Describes many parts of the charismatic movement. Some of the terms that have totally different meanings than it would seem at first glance. Things that are not harmless but entangling. Good book, but in some places it did not seem to go far enough, and others needed more clarity. But all in all it is a good introduction. Also we need to repent of our sins. I did not see that this book portrayed or emphasized this enough. Other than that it is an accurate work and well done.

By Lea B. (Placerville, United States) on 16 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exposing the Quantum Lie - DVD

Exposing the Quantum Lie

Oh my word I am so thankful to God for this material. I have been fighting this garbage of the emerging church etc. and am so glad that other people are FINALLY getting a clue with this garbage. The Shack is awful and people are so blinded by this. The devil is so at work in our churches, we need to wake up and get out of Laodicea and get ready for our amazing Savior to come and bring us home! Keep up the good work on this information.

By Kim G. (Milwaukee, United States) on 16 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Dangerous Illusions

Dangerous Illusions

A follow up to Castles in the Sand brings back familiar characters as well as new ones. A good look at what happens when guards are down and the sheep are at risk.
A great read for teens and adults alike.

By Kim G. (Milwaukee, United States) on 16 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Castles in the Sand

Castles In the Sand

Easy to read and fast paced. Great book to share with teens and adults alike who could easily be swept up into the "new practices" of Christianity. Relevant to todays culture!

By Jeremy B. (GASTONIA, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOK - Out of India

Excellent Book

I have read alot of factual information about this subject, which this book includes. But it was refreshing to hear a first hand account of the subject. I found the book to be informative and it's easy to stay interested.

By Suzan B. (Durham, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - CHRISLAM - The Blending Together of Islam and Christianity

Universal Treachery

In my opinion, many well known "Christians" are leading others astray in the name of love and peace. Watch out for the wolves in sheep clothing. This is a great booklet that clearly explains the deception of false teachers in trying to join with all religions.. Easy to read and easy to understand.

By Suzan B. (Durham, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Alpha Course: An Evangelical Contradiction

Dangerous Path

Many churches are blindly recommending this course and actually teaching it because many of our leaders aren't using discernment , don't care, or worse support the misleading and false teaching in the Alpha Course. This booklet is a fair, concise, to the point, and easy to understand description of the dangers of the Alpha Course. I'd pass out many of these little booklets to anyone who is considering this course, especially new Christians or unbelievers.

By Suzan B. (Durham, United States) on 11 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception

Must Read

Excellent description of terms used by false teachers. So many new terms being used today and sometimes they use the same words as true believers but mean something else. This little booklet should be on everyone's shelf to keep us from being led astray.

These products may also interest you

PayPal