All reviews

By Joseph F. on 10 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : A Time of Departing

Recommended!

Read this book over 10 years ago. Still timely and relevant.

By David P. on 10 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

None Dare Call It Heresy

Wonderful little book that exposes some of the dangers and pitfalls that are are inherent in TULIP as expressed through reformed theology. It touches on Calvinist history, the personal morality of Calvin, the character of God as understood by Calvin, and many other aspects of this flawed theological system. Highly recommend.

By Isobel G. on 10 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

Wide is the Gate

5 Stars

By Terri A. on 09 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Golden Heart

Tender and Inspirational Story

The Golden Heart is a tender and inspirational story of the Moslem culture and how the widowed father of a young daughter was gently and patiently led to Christ. I nicknamed him "Ab" due to his long name being difficult for me.

This short book has an interesting setting. It is peaceful to read, very moving, and contains some wonderful quotes such as this excerpt: " When the enemy is mustering his forces about the soul that was forever lost to him, it behooves the Christian to gather an opposing strength at the throne of grace."

The book's object is a very meaningful piece of jewelry which is always in the background. The family is not poor but comfortable, choice fabrics are mentioned, and this story dispelled my ideas of Arab households without love, although the plight of Moslem women is explored. It had a smidgeon of romance, but that was not the point of the story. I consider it a blessing to have read this encouraging book at a time when my heart was in a sensitive place.

By Karen M. on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Lois Putnam Booklet Pack

Lois Putnam Booklet Pack

Great little books! Good information and how to keep on top of what is entering the church.

By Karen M. on 06 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastor's Discernment Booklet Pack

Pastor's Discernment Packet

I love the books as they are informative and quick to read.

By Bobby W. on 03 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Color, Communism, and Common Sense - A True Story

Read and share!

What I have read so far is very much like what is taking place in America right now. Please read and share! In fact buy several copies and pass them around! People need to have their eyes opened!

By Stirling S. on 01 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Timely

This booklet helps explain definitions and the agendas of current Marxism. Up to date and informative. I appreciate that the booklet also shows God's plan for humanity.

By Elene C. on 01 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Story Behind Lighthouse Trails

A 19 year ministry

Solid testimony on how the Lord began this ministry. LT is not just another "discernment site. This booklet clearly shows the Godly motives and the sacrifices made by the Dombrowski's to begin and continue in an attempt to educate and warn pastors and the Body of Christ re the gnostic, false doctrines slithering into the church and to name names, of the charlatans and heretics in the pulpit and media -- much like the Apostles Paul and Peter did....

By elaine R. on 29 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : False Christ Coming - Does Anybody Care?

I care...

This book is a wonderful book, IF you want to know truth of what’s going on and has been going on in our country, state, city and worst of all in our CHURCHES. Be warned and warn others and be alert, the devil is out to DESTROY...I think if we could even fathom just how much he hates we would be more discerning in all that we do.

By Freda M. on 26 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beware of Bethel: A Brief Summary of Bill Johnson's Unbiblical Teachings

Beware of Bethel: A Brief Summary of Bill Johnson's unbiblical teachings.

Helpful booklet; Should have also brought Bill Randles book for a more indepth study.
A must read for everyone to be informed with the NAR teachings and Bethel in Redding.

By Nancy C. on 22 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Color, Communism, and Common Sense - A True Story

Bravery

GREAT INFO !!
What a brave man.

By Arthur H. on 20 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Titanic and Today's Church: A Tale of Two Shipwrecks

The Titanic and Todays Church: A Tale of Two Shipwrecks

Documented research, great analysis

By H. K. on 19 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Zvi: The Miraculous Story of Triumph Over the Holocaust

Wow

Absolutely amazing book

By Larry & Sharon D. on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peach White Bible Verse Tea - Bulk Bags (100 tea bags)

Peach White Tea

It has a very pleasant taste and helps me destress after a busy day at work!

By Nancy S. on 04 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Color, Communism, and Common Sense - A True Story

Deception

The American people need to understand what schools, colleges, and even some churches are teaching. We need to wake up to what is happening in our country.

By Nancy S. on 04 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Must read!

Everyone should read this to understand what is really going on in America.

By Mary E. on 26 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Lighthouse Trails Research Journal

I'm always very enlightened and blessed after reading the Journal. It's always filled with info. I would get no other way. So grateful for all the research and information contained in it. Thankyou for your quality work in putting it together.

By Mark P. on 19 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Timely and Relevant

I appreciate so much the time and effort that is spent on informing believers in Christ about the increasing Scriptural errors that are being taught as truth. We need to be very discerning in these last days and Lighthouse Trails is on the "cutting edge" of explaining false teaching and exhorting Christians to remain faithful to the inerrant, inspired Word of God.

By Mary N. on 16 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Research Journal

I look forward to each issue of your Journal. It is always informative and well researched and is a great tool for fighting against the growing apostasy in the Church today. Thank you for a great publication.

By Woodrow & Catherine S. on 15 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Color, Communism, and Common Sense - A True Story

Color,communism and common sense

I just started reading it,but already am surprised about the black church pastors embracing communism and spueing forth filth. They are to be preaching the Gospel to save people and leed them to JESUS.

By Woodrow & Catherine S. on 15 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Quarterly journal

I found it very informative on things i did't know about

By Stephani P. on 15 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF-BOOKLET - The Big Picture: How the World and the Church Ae Being Deceived

Excellent booklet in these times!

Thank you for mentioning deceptions like "The Shack" in this booklet. I have friends who are deceived, and I knew I could not get them to take the Shack booklet...but by it being mentioned in this one...hopefully they will be more receptive. Bless you!

By Dana R. on 14 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Color, Communism, and Common Sense - A True Story

Extremely Eye-Opening

This book is extremely eye-opening and enlightening to read. I am so thankful this book has been available. I highly recommend this for every Christian to read.

By Ron & Carol N. on 12 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Windsor Text Bible - KJV - Burgundy Calfskin Leather

Top Quality

The leather binding is top quality, easy to read text.

By Earlene S. on 11 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - YOGA: Exercise or Religion - Does it Matter?

Yoga

I live in a senior apartment building and they do yoga. A friend here attends the class. She is a Christian. I told her about how wrong it is to go. Don’t think she believed it. I ordered the book for her and gave to her. She has not responded to me as yet. Praying she will.

By Judy D. on 10 March 2021 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : New Testament & Psalms Bible - Blue

Mini New Testament & Psalms

Very nice although I wish they included Proverbs too.

By John D. on 07 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
By Kathleen G. on 06 March 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Chai Green Bible Verse Tea - Bulk Bags (100 tea bags)

Thoroughly enjoy this tea

I usually have a cup every evening. The Scriptures on each tea bag are a reminder of God's grace. And it tastes wonderful!

By Sally W. on 04 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - 10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book

Excellent

This booklet contains an excellent explanation of the dangers of Jesus Calling. I highly recommend this. If you have someone who is reading the Jesus Calling Devotional, it will help you explain to them in detail why this is a dangerous book. Order several to hand out!!

By Jo De H. on 23 Feb. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Lectio Divina: What is it, What it is Not, and Should Christians Practice it?

Lectio Divina

Good stuff right here! Short and right to the matter of it all. bought a packet of booklets for a women's bible study I attend. The study we are doing now by Natalie Chambers Snapp called "Becoming Heart Sisters" on page 59 has a whole section on Lectio Divina. So I am going to use that moment as a learning/sharing opportunity for them and hand out the booklets. I am anticipating the pushback, but we'll see!
Please keep up the good work that you do and blessings to you all at Lighthouse Trails.

By Albert K. on 19 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ray Yungen Booklet Pack

Great assortment

Great assortment of Ray's excellent discernment writings with a wonderful tribute to his mission completed in this world, earning him a crown of glory in heaven

By Natalie R. on 15 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Journal

I’m so glad I got the quarterly journal in print. I like to hold a book or printed journal to read. And when Jesus comes to get us it will be left behind for someone to read and find Jesus

By luke H. on 11 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - For God So Loved the Word That . . . WHOSOEVER!

Whosoever pamphlet

Great read !

By luke H. on 11 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Potter Looks at Romans 9

Potter pamphlet

Well done!

By Terri A. on 10 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : "I Am Safe" Parent/Teacher Companion Book

Needs to Go Home With All New Parents!

I allowed a friend to read my copy of I Am Safe and the Parent/Teacher accompaniment book, and this is what she said:

"That book needs to go home with all new parents ! I really liked the teachers' addition with all the references; the statistics are mind-blowing. It really is a good book. "

My friend needs to stay anonymous so I am posting this on her behalf.

By Albert K. on 08 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKMARK - Matthew 6: 9-13

Great Bookmarks

Makes great gifts!

By Kathy R. on 07 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Titanic and Today's Church: A Tale of Two Shipwrecks

The Titanic and Today's Church: A Tale of Two Shipwrecks

Excellent and very informative! A must read!

By Margaret S. on 06 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Titanic and Today's Church: A Tale of Two Shipwrecks

The Titanic and Today’s Church

Inspired treatment of the unscriptural and often occult underpinnings of false teachings that have invaded the church over many decades... and how to rightly divide the Word of Truth so that we can persevere to the end of this age, faithful to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and warn our brothers and sister as well.

By Terri A. on 04 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tognia: School Boy of India Story & Coloring Book

A Delightful Book - What a Treasure!

Tognia, by Doroty G. Johnston is a truly delightful combination of a story book, a coloring book (with drawings by Emmy Lou Osborne), a book of sound doctrine and Bible teaching, and an evangelistic tool, all rolled into one. Scriptures abound with deep feeling. I hope many order this book and discover the beauty within it. It reflects with simplicity the longings of every heart that is seeking salvation through Jesus Christ. What a treasure!

By Terri A. on 04 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : "I Am Safe" Coloring & Activity Book

Every home with children in it should have this book.

i have read all of I Am Safe and only read the first 3 pages of the parent/Teacher/Advocate Companion to I Am Safe by Kimberly Rae, and I am so wishing that my younger relative had had this when she was 5 or 6 years old, because she was harmed by a family member on multiple occasions, and when she told her mother, she was soundly rejected and told to never mention it again. She has had PTSD all her life . She never graduated from high school and has retired from most family activities. This book would have educated and helped her and even her mother, and she could have been relieved of all her terrible pain.

Every home with children in it should have this book. it should be read to the children by the parents. i feel very strongly about this. i am sending both books to her that maybe even now, as she is over 50, they may comfort and help heal her memories and present day pain. Thank God for this lovely, sensitive effort. I covet your prayers for her.

By Terri A. on 04 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : "I Am Safe" Children's and Parents Pack

Every home with children in it should have this book.

i have read all of I Am Safe and only read the first 3 pages of the parent/Teacher/Advocate Companion to I Am Safe by Kimberly Rae, and I am so wishing that my younger relative had had this when she was 5 or 6 years old, because she was harmed by a family member on multiple occasions, and when she told her mother, she was soundly rejected and told to never mention it again. She has had PTSD all her life . She never graduated from high school and has retired from most family activities. This book would have educated and helped her and even her mother, and she could have been relieved of all her terrible pain.

Every home with children in it should have this book. it should be read to the children by the parents. i feel very strongly about this. i am sending both books to her that maybe even now, as she is over 50, they may comfort and help heal her memories and present day pain. Thank God for this lovely, sensitive effort. I covet your prayers for her.

By Terri A. on 04 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Doll That Grew and Other True Stories

A Treasure of Short Stories That Lead to Christ

The Doll that Grew is a treasure of short stories that can be read as a bedtime story each night. This collection of lovely stories will surely lead someone to Christ. I like that it is not too weak in its presentation of salvation, as well as good advice with scriptures, and that the length of the stories varies, although all seem short. Maybe it could be thought of as a daily vitamin pill for a child's spirit. (not my idea). It provides much food for thought and has many short, interesting tales that are not overdone and come to the point quickly and are yet very touching. I am interested in getting its two companion books, Lost in the Woods and Face to Face with Lions.

By Dee O. on 03 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heroes of the Faith in Modern Italy

Heroes of The Faith in Modern Italy

I really enjoyed reading this book. While reading it I felt comforted and very encouraged in my faith walk by it. Thank you Lighthouse Trails :)

By Nancy W. on 01 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - CANADA

A great refresher

I really like having The Journal on hand for guests or when I feel like picking up something in bite size pieces to read. Also handy when you're talking to someone about apostasy or church trends. I also use it to encourage people to visit the website and support the ministry.

By Kathleen U. on 01 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : In My Father's House/The Hiding Place BOOK SET

The Hiding Place and the perfect prequel

Corrie ten Boom’s “The Hiding Place” can never be re-read too many times. I first read it back in the early 1990’s when I became a Christian. Her account of the Nazi occupation and her subsequent time in a concentration camp with her sister, Bestie, is a timeless example of faith in God and the hope and promise of eternity. “My Father’s House” is the perfect accompaniment to give a glimpse into Corrie’s younger years in the Beje before the war. Touching and heartwarming, it is a collection of memories that put the reader right into the world of early 20th century Haarlam. There is some eerie parallels as I re-read “The Hiding Place” in 2021. We are seeing censorship, marginalization of Christians, and control and conditioning of the people just as it happened in 1930’s Germany. History seems to be repeating itself. God have mercy.

By elaine R. on 01 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Labyrinth Journey

Books and dvds

I have enjoyed reading and learning more about what’s going on in the new age arena.
Thank you
Elaine

By Leslie A. on 01 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Titanic and Today's Church: A Tale of Two Shipwrecks

Every Christian should read this!

This is a very important book bringing to light many things going on that are moving the world towards one world religion. The way he weaves in information about the Titanic is an added bonus. I believe every Christian should read this book and have recommended it to many in my circle.

By Jan W. on 29 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Serious Look at Richard Foster's "School" of Contemplative Prayer

BOOKLET - A Serious Look at Richard Foster's "School" of Contemplative Prayer

5 Stars. Much needed expose. Jesus pulled me out of this New Age type of "prayer," in the early 80's, precisely because I DID encounter the demons he says "novices" can encounter if they engage in it! Foster's disclaimer begs the question, what else can you be but a "novice" the first time you engage in this dangerous type of "prayer" which is really just eastern "meditation" with a different name? Thank you for telling the Truth about this.

By Jan W. on 29 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -God's Word Through It All

BOOKLET -God's Word Through It All

5 Stars. Will be ordering more of these in the future to hand out at our church.