Leave a message or call.

Information

Search for Products (1380 products)

Type in Term or Phrase

Skip this step

All reviews

By Amber P. on 24 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heidi - DVD

Heidi - DVD

Purchased as a gift for our children who really really like this cute little movie!

By Liz D. on 23 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Evolution Conspiracy - SECONDS

THE EVOLUTION CONSPIRACY

Extremely interesting and very enlightening. They did a wonderful job of revealing some things that i had not even thought of.

By Louise & W. on 22 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception - SECONDS

Excellent read

I'm thankful for these booklets. Each eye-opening and informative. This one was great. Thanks!

By Louise & W. on 22 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

Eye opening

I'm a huge fan of Lighthouse Trails. Thank you for producing these helpful, discerning booklets. These help guide us in Biblical truth by expising error. L. White

By Don M. on 21 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Unseen Foe Behind Rising Evil and Putting on the Armor of God

The Unseen Foe ......

This book is greatly needed today. Churches all around us are weakening these kind of messages in order to build "feel good" clubs. (can't bring myself to call them churches)
This author tells it like to Bible does, and shows the contrast between truth and the devils lies.
I remember reading the article in the Research Journal, but in the midst of a move I misplaced the article. I was blessed to find this booklet was, in fact, the same as the article. Thank you for standing in the gap!

By Linda F. on 21 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Holiness: The False and the True

Wonderful Book

I grew up in a church that preached sanctification as a second work of grace. Just like Harry Ironside, I could never achieve the holiness that I was taught would get me to heaven. I cried out to the Lord over and over but “sanctification” never came. I became so discouraged that I walked away from the Lord. Unlike others that completely walked away I never wanted the Lord Jesus to leave me. Even in my sin there was such comfort that the Bible said He would never leave me nor forsake me. After many years of struggling, I found a church that teaches the truth of the Word of God. Now I know for the first time in my life that nothing can take me out of God’s hand and that sanctification is a lifetime process of making us fit for heaven as we yield to His will. While reading the first three chapters, I felt all the emotions again of my training, just as explained by the writer, but rejoiced as the truth of the remainder of the book filled me with such peace and joy.
Thank you so much for publishing this book! Linda Farley

By Joanne D. on 20 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beware of Bethel: A Brief Summary of Bill Johnson's Unbiblical Teachings

Beware of Bethel

very much appreciated .. a quick overview to hand out .. Thanks

By Louis S. on 20 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Great rescource for keeping abreast of new abberant "christian" practices!

I highly recommend this magazine!

By Martha S. on 20 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Dangers of Rick Warren's Daniel Plan - SECONDS

Excellent material.

All Lighthouse Trails booklets are excellent. I keep one for myself & at least one extra to give out to people. Thank you, Lighthouse Trails, for your good work.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - YOGA: Exercise or Religion - Does it Matter?

Another excellent booklet

Superb information. I will be sending one to my local community centre which has Yoga classes for children and adults.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Popular Books That Introduce Children to the Occult

Wish I had ordered more

Will have these on display at a stall my friends and I are hosting at a local public event. I hope some of the parents take them.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - How to Find a Good Church (And What To Do If You Can't)

A great help

Having left a church and struggling to find a sound one, this booklet has been a great help to myself and my friends.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Cross and the Marijuana Leaf

Invaluable in these times

To give out at an event.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Mindfulness: What You May Not Know and Should Have Been Told

Excellent information

Will be giving these out to Christians who are totally unaware of the dangers of this practice.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Five Things You Should Know About Contemplative Prayer

Fantastic information

One has gone to someone who practices it and the others to friends to help them understand the dangers and so that they are prepared in their witnessing.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Alpha Course: An Evangelical Contradiction

A wealth of information

A warning for the church. I have given one to someone already and will be giving the other to a local church which has just run an Alpha Course. I pray it will open their eyes.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - What is the Gospel? by Harry Ironside

Excellent

Fantastic aid for evangelism

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Truth or Consequences

Valuable Tool

An aid to evangelism.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Meditation! Pathway to Wellness or Doorway to the Occult

A real warning for the times

Excellent booklet.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Creation Versus Evolution - Things They Never Told You

Love this booklet

Provides excellent information.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 101 Last Days Prophecies

Excellent information

Great booklet, useful for evangelism.

By Jan D. on 16 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Directory of Authors (Three NOT Recommended Lists)

A Directory of Authors (Three NOT Recommended Lists)

Great resource

By Holly S. on 15 Aug. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Let There Be Light

Interesting testimony

I live on the east coast of the US, and am not all that familiar with the politics/controversy of Calvary Chapels. I did visit a few when vacationing to see relatives in CA, so I know they are not cessationists. After finishing the book, I went to the website run by Oakland's ministry, and it isn't clear to me whether he's decided to throw the baby out with the bathwater based on what's on the site. I'm very glad when people like him speak up when people deviate from God's word. Refusing to test the spirits is an enormous problem now -- but I couldn't tell whether he'd decided the gifts of the Holy Spirit are no longer valid. That would have been helpful to know. The last days of people being lovers of selves are upon us, and the discerning can see the manifold ways this is affecting the church. What the "self" is experiencing and feeling has become the standard, and belief in the power of collective "self" has resulted in a Humanism that delights to displace God and his word with a certainty we have no need for salvation, and can solve all the world's problems if we just come together and recognize our inherent divinity and the "unity" in all. People still hunger for "spiritual" experiences, however, which the enemy is more than happy to deceive them with. This book provides a testimony of how that is playing out in real time, and it's only going to get worse. May many more speak the truth in love.

By Trevor W. on 14 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith (An Evangelical Primer)

simple answers

very good on all counts.

By Barbara E. on 11 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wolves Among Lambs: My Story of Sexual Abuse & Cover-Ups in the Church

Very Well Written and Brings to Light What is Happening

This is a very well written book and really brings to light what is really happening in some churches and maybe all churches at some level. Stacey Shiflett has done a lot of research and has been snubbed, demonized, and harassed but he wanted the truth to be told.

When I was young, in two separate occasions, I was groomed and molested by my bosses at work. Being raised in a Baptist church and living a sheltered life, I was not prepared for this sort of behavior. A little later on in life I worked for a large County Hospital with lots of interns and residents. I was able to step back and watch the approach, the stock phrases, the compliments and general demeanor of the perpetrators. I learned to have sort of a short comeback when approached and was able to keep out of their clutches. A quick turn or a duck under the arms works well. I wanted to let them know that I knew their game.

The reason I mention this is that children, adolescents and younger kids have no or minimal education about this possibility. My grandson who will be in the 8th grade shortly, came home from school recently and he told me of the class they had on sexual assault. He said even a touch on the arm if it is not wanted, can be a beginning of a sexual assault. He stated that they were advised to address the situation with the perpetrator and say stop.

I think young people in the church should attend such a class within the church or some such interaction so that they are aware that even people of high regard in the church can still be a predator. It is tragic but so prevalent and scary. It is commendable that Stacey Shiflett had the courage to come out with this book.

By Leeann S. on 10 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Shepherd's Bible Verse Sampler Bag - 6 Tea Bags

Tea bags

Very nice sampler of their teas and works well as gifts!

By Leeann S. on 10 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKMARK SET - REGULAR

Bookmarks

Great quality with exceptional verses!

By Leeann S. on 10 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKMARK - Set of 10 (Large)

Bookmarks

I Excellent quality with great verses!

By Donna M. on 10 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET VALUE PACK - 140 BOOKLETS

5 star

Great collection.
I hope in the future that you would have more books that expose the prosperity preachers, NAR
And Word of faith false teaching. I would love to see booklets that expose the false teaching of Hillsong and Bethel church/Jesus culture.

By Sally W. on 07 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The New Age Implications of Jesus Calling

Five Stars Plus

This is a great pamphlet! The research Mr. Smith did to expose the truth about Sarah Young's book is filled with truth! I'm handing these out to several people I know who read Jesus Calling. Trusting God that it will open their eyes.
Thank you!!

By SHARON W. on 05 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Peach White Bible Verse Tea

White Tea

I purchased because of the white tea. It has a good flavor and I enjoy it as both an iced tea or hot. My favorite way to drink it is as a cold tea and I add some more spices.

By SHARON W. on 05 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Chai Green Bible Verse Tea

Better as a Hot Tea

There are not many suppliers that provide a Chai using Green Tea instead of Black. I purchased this tea hoping to use it as both a hot or iced tea. It's very good hot but I found the cinnamon seemed a little more overpowering as a cold tea. All in all, it is still a good tea and Chai provides healthy spices.

By Mary Ann O. on 03 Aug. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Very good

Very good and very informative.

By La Donna M. on 03 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

The Dangerous Truth About the Social Gospel

It was informative.

By Nancy S. on 03 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Needed to Understand the depth of Calvinism

With all the media out there about Calvinism I needed to understand the emerging churches dialogue of today. The book explains John Calvin's teaching.

By RODRIGO O. on 02 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MOBI BOOK - Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Great work unmasking calvinism.

Much needed information about calvinism, a doctrine that is starting to impact negatively baptist churches here in Chile. The author makes a point showing us the true character of John Calvin, and how unlikely it is that this man was sent by God, due to his unloving, hateful personality. I wish the book was available in spanish, this eye-opening information should be read by pastors and churches throughout Latin America.

By Joanne M. on 30 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Vanilla Almond Bible Verse Tea - Bulk Bags (100 tea bags)

Joanne Mills

Love your tea! Glad to hear the Bible verses are in bigger print!

By Barbara H. on 23 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Calvanism: None Dare Call it Heresy

An excellent book for anyone who wants to understand the basics without getting lost in the weeds.
It points out the most serious errors and gives lists off Scripture to back up the non-calvanist point of view.

The layout is good - divided into small section and easy to find the main points.

One critique - page 25, last paragraph - when a Calvanist talks about the sovereignty of God, he has his own definition…as he does w/ depravity". The next sentence makes no contrast. It gives the definition from Easton's….
The next paragraph on page 26 continues the same thought. Because there is no word "but", or "in contrast" or "instead", there is every appearance that the whole section is talking about the Calvanist view. I have a degreee in theology. I read the definition and was sure it was biblical, but it was connected to that first sentence on page 25. I read it at least 10 times and could still not decide what the author meant. It was only when I got to page 68, middle of the page, the author states, "Remember, the sovereignty of God merely means…" Now I knew what the author was saying.
The author's purpose would be better served if on page 25, he said, When a Calvanist talks about the sovereignty of God…depravity. The author should then give the Calvanist definition of sovereignty. And then say, "However, based on Scripture, the sovereignty of God merely means… As Easton"s …so clearly states,… " Several others have had the same complaint

By Dee S. on 23 July 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

A Good Read

I liked the fact that the book was an overview of Calvinism and gave scripture references with the comparisons. I have other books on the subject that are very in-depth.

By Robert D. on 22 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

My First Reading on Calvinism

I've been educating myself on Calvinism. This was the first book I read on the subject. My reading was on Kindle. Now I have purchased copies of the book for my son, my preacher brother, and my pastors. Hopefully this can be a conversation starter without leading to something unpleasant. I've continued to educate, or try to, my son, who is receptive. My preacher brother may not be so receptive, I don't know. I just wanted to broach the subject with my pastors. I never knew that Baptists fell into the Calvinist camp. Now I am questioning just what those beliefs are. This book alerted me to the history behind Calvinism and then led me to the next book, "What Love Is This" by Dave Hunt, and then to "The Other Side of Calvinism" by Laurence M. Vance. I'm continuing to learn. I will be re-reading this book once I finish the Vance book. I've got so much detail floating around my head that I don't remember what was said in each book.

By Robert D. on 22 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : What Love is This? Calvinism's Misrepresentation of God

What Love is This? Calvinism's Misrepresentation of God

I already had this book in Kindle format. It told me so much about Calvinism. I'm continuing to research.
I purchased the book for my preacher brother, to show him, hopefully, the details and false teaching of Calvinism.

By Ina C. on 21 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception

Must have!

We bought two dozen of these for giving away, very helpful in understanding the New Age words and phrases which have been brought in by false teachers. An eye opener!

By Louise & W. on 21 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - So You Want to Practice "Good" Contemplative Prayer? What's Wrong With That?

Take heed

These are days of false teachers & galse teachings. We need all the extra help we can get...thanks for your booklets.

By Dianne P. on 21 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Maitreya: What We Can Learn From This False New Age Christ

Maitreya

I've read much about new age influence in the church but had never heard of maitreya. This was eye opening. I ordered extra to share. Thank you!

By Dianne P. on 21 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Directory of Authors (Three NOT Recommended Lists)

A Directory of Authors

Very thorough and a great resource to have. Thank you!

By Cyndra F. on 19 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ESSENTIAL 100 DISCERNMENT BOOKLETS - VALUE PACK

100 Discernment Booklets

Excellent information!

All the booklets were quite informative.

Thank you for publishing truth - most churches are totally deceived.

By Charlotte W. on 18 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Big Noisy God

A Must Read! Big Noisy God

I highly recommend the book "Big Noisy God" by Lyn L. Pratt. In our local community, I see many following idolized Christian Bible teachers who espouse "silence" and contemplation. I see so many Christians slipping into this deception. Pratt has good Biblical explanations for how God is with those who accept Christ as Lord and Savior and does not run away when it is noisy. I agree that it is sensible to turn off the tv and respectful to God to not have racket when studying the Bible or praying, but we don't have to do this or any formula of behaviors to get God to be close with us. I would like to add (not mentioned in the book) that former New Age practioners Marcia Montenegro and Jessica Smith both say that they were taught to say a prayer of protection before doing prescripted activities designed to put one in silence to have the presence of God. Marcia quotes Richard Foster as saying these prescripted silence activities are for the advanced because one is going more "deeply into the spiritual realm" where one can "encounter 'spiritual beings' not on God's side." This is a great book I highly recommend. it helped me know how to better defend regular, old-fashioned prayer, Biblical meditation, and Bible study. Sources: http://www.christiananswersforthenewage.org/Articles_ContemplativePrayer1.html Also Google Jessica Smith interviews with Jan Markell & Heidi St. John.

By Isobel G. on 17 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wolves Among Lambs: My Story of Sexual Abuse & Cover-Ups in the Church

Right or wrong! Which is it?

It is best to quote from this book: “We simply must stop talking all the time about saving the pedophiles, and start focusing on saving their victims!” Mark 9:42 needs to be written on all churches, family homes, schools etc! Heartbreaking and courageous book!

By Marquette W. on 16 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ESSENTIAL 100 DISCERNMENT BOOKLETS - VALUE PACK

Vast Array of Topics, Great Value

I just received my booklets packet. When one begins a "discernment journey" the scope of the errors one discovers is overwhelming and it seems that the search for answers actually leads to more questions. That's what it has been like for me at any rate. This collection has been valuable in covering so many of the questions that have arisen as I have been researching christian writers, bloggers, videos, tapes. The booklets are not only informative but have a bibliography which is helpful if you're doing research. The other thing is that the tone of the booklets are rational and calm, and sometimes concerned, lining up the position of the writer with supporting scriptures. I haven't come across any tone of disparagement or sarcasm, which is important to me. I don't like the tone of some writers or online publications that project an underlying sense that the writer dislikes the subject of their writing. I recommend these booklets as a great place to start when looking into a wide range of research topics. They're also easy to share with others, and I may order extra copies of some of them.

By Louise & W. on 15 July 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Heard From God Lately?

Timely warning

These are troubled & false times moving away from Scripture. Thankful for your site and your booklets!