Leave a message or call.

All reviews

By alma C. on 14 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Apostasy Explosion

Thank you for doing the hard work keeping track of all the apostasy in these last day. Your integrity is much appreciated . So happy I signed up for your Journal .

By Dorothy A. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Changed by Beholding

Another wonderful Barnhouse book!

I heartily recommend this book - Mr. Barnhouse is an excellent teacher! I'm so glad that Lighthouse Trails carries his books!!!

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Trip to India - To Learn the Truth About Hinduism and Yoga

A TRIP TO INDIA

In my opinion, every Christian should read this most informative little booklet, and I also think that copies of it should be handed out to as many people as possible! Christians need to be informed, and challenged to exercise spiritual discernment. They also need to be strong in the Lord and take a stand against all the wiles of the devil that have blown into the churches.

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET- Yoga and Christianity: Are They Compatible?

YOGA AND CHRISTIANITY

The author has made the dangers of Yoga, and the true meaning of it, very clear. I plan to pass this on to Christians I know who love Yoga!

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The New Age Implications of Jesus Calling

THE NEW AGE IMPLICATIONS OF JESUS CALLING

This booklet is one that really needs to be spread far and wide. In our area, "Jesus Calling" is very popular, and well-meaning Christians have no clue as to the demonic origins of it. People who love the truth will receive this booklet in sincerity, and hopefully pass copies on to others who are literally hooked on these channeled messages! Very dangerous stuff. Satan comes as an "angel of light" and we must never forget that!

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Cross and the Marijuana Leaf

The Cross and the Marajuana Leaf

This book lays out the facts about this dangerous drug which Christians need to take note of. In debates with "Christians" who use and defend this drug it does take some solid facts to warm them of the dangers present. The booklet is scientific, and good. I think it could be better if some pertinent Scriptures were quoted too.

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Mandala Color Books: Relaxing Fun or A Tools for New Age Meditation?

MANDALA Coloring Books

When these coloring books first came out, and were even given to women on Mother's Day in a certain church, I was horrified. The spirit behind them is insidious, but so few Christians have discernment these days, and they seem to fall "hook, line and sinker" for everything new that slithers into Christendom! This booklet is bottom-line informative, and leaves no doubt in the reader's mind of where it came from and where it is leading. A real must have booklet to pass on to others.

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

CALVINISM NONE DARE CALL IT HERESY

I am so thankful you published this book! It is easy to understand, well-laid out, and presented in a clear and logical manner. There is so much confusion about Calvin and what he truly believed, taught and lived that this settled the issue in my mind. I am going to share it with other Christians who have questions about Calvinism, and are "fuzzy" concerning Calvinist doctrines. It was a great help to me, and I am very thankful for this work. It is excellent!

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Freemasonry - A Revealing Look at the Spiritual Side

FREEMASONRY A Revealing Look

This is a most informative booklet that makes it clear that Freemasonry is not compatible with the Holy Bible and true Christianity. It is well written, giving all the facts that the person searching for answers can easily assimilate and understand. It leads the reader to an understanding that should settle the issue about Freemasonry taken from Freemasonry's own literature. Great booklet!

By Jeannette H. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Native Spirituality "Renewal" & the Emerging Church

Native Spirituality "Renewal"

This is just as riveting as the author's book,"Muddy Waters". I love her writing--it is thorough, timely, factual and always extremely interesting, especially in light of the rise of Native Spirituality infiltrating the church, schools and ecumenical movements.

By Carl W. on 13 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : A Time of Departing

An important source for increasing discernment

Well written, concise statement of the issues related to mystical practices being insidiously incorporated in Christian teachings and worslhip. I recommend it for every Christian who is concerned about getting involved in deceptive religious activities.

By Susanne F. on 12 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF-BOOKLET - The New Age Propensities of Bethel Church's Bill Johnson

Many thanks for recherche

We are some Germans who are very concerned on this topic, our churches are overflooded with the false doctrine of Bethel and no one recognizes and cares. Thank you for your thorough work .
God bless.
Susanne

By Elethia G. on 11 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Three Vital Questions on Navigating Discernment

Three Vital Questions on Navigating Discernment

Thank you!

By Elethia G. on 11 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Sound Doctrine Through It All

Sound Doctrine Through It All

Great resource for Scripture references on the God's Doctrine that we are to follow as Christians.... and Scriptural warnings of False Doctrine.

By Elethia G. on 11 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : God of Wonders - DVD

God of Wonders - DVD

I love this Video...

By Elethia G. on 11 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 2 - The Emerging New Christianity

Wide is the Gate - DVD Volume 2

Very Informative... I keep giving mine away and buy another

By Chris H. on 09 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF Research Journal - 1 Year Subscription

Excellent

Excellent magazine. I very much appreciate the authors and lighthouse trails for speaking the truth about the deception occurring in the church. This magazine and lighthouse trails is the best way to arm yourself and to understand the errors being promoted in the church and to defend against them.

By Dorothy A. on 07 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Holiness: The False and the True

Wonderful book!!!

Dr. Ironside made the wonderful gift of salvation and our new standing before God in Christ so clear and easy to understand! Love this book!!!

By Lorraine C. on 07 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Gospel in Bonds

An Incredible Account!

Just want to let you know how much my husband and I appreciate The Gospel in Bonds by Georgi Vins. Over and over we are reminded of the importance of love and hunger for God’s Word and true faith in Jesus Christ. An incredible account!

By george B. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

Beth Moore and Priscilla Schirer

Very interesting about the influence of *Contemplative Prayer* It is biased towards the dangers of eastern influence, but I have been blessed by Brother Lawrences letters...encouraging prayer while doing washing up! Practising the presence! not eastern influence like Thomas Merton etc. very enlightning!

By george B. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Alice Bailey, the Mother of the New Age Movement

Alice Bailey

This is brief but dynamic in its revelations. Short but powerful in its warnings. Thank you for providing such information!

By george B. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Unseen Foe Behind Rising Evil and Putting on the Armor of God

The unseen foe...the armour of God

I think this is a concise introduction to satans devices and how to protect ourselves in Jesus. very basic.

By george B. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Signs & Wonders! Five Things You Should Consider

signs and wonders

Very sensible teaching on the good and bad side of these miracles. neatly put!

By Arleen B. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Easy to understand and Scripturally based.

By Les B. on 06 Feb. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RENEWAL - PDF Research Journal - 1 Year Subscription

Christians Need this Info

No one is capable of obeying Mat. 24:4 where Jesus commands His disciples to "take heed that no one deceives you" unless you first know who or what that deception is. We must 1st know the truth about a matter before we can recognize if someone is trying to misrepresent it. I support Lighthouse Trails because they do just that. To beware you must first be aware. Most churches today are not addressing the false teaching and teachers that are distorting Scripture, truth and Biblical doctrine. LT articles and literature is doing this. I consider myself a discerning Christian and have not found anything that LT publishes that I disagree with.

Les Brown

By Norma B. on 31 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

The the most Spiritually valuable subscription

I'm 2 months shy of having this subscription for a year and am planning on renewing it when the time comes for renewal. I feel so thankful for LHT. It's my 'go to' place to find information that I can count on for being Scripturally based for information on the 'new' (and in most cases, deceptive) things hitting the church. IMHO, they are worthy for keeping for reference and am planning on putting them in binders. Thank you, LHT, for being Watchmen. Christians are blessed by your work.

By Michelle S. on 28 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Calvinism: None DAre Call It Heresy

very good great

By Giada Manuela S. on 28 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF BOOK - Trapped in Hitler's Hell

Simply Amazing!

An unusual account of the Holocaust form the experience of Jews who believed in Jesus the Messiah, and an amazing testimony of the Fidelity of God towards whoever believes in Him.

By Carol A. on 27 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

I purchased this to give to a pastor's wife who loves Priscilla Shirer precisely due to the War Room movie and has been reading one of her books. I read your booklet first and thought it was excellent providing much needed information in an easy to read format about Priscilla's support of the spiritually dangerous contemplative prayer practice. I am hoping and praying that the Lord will use this material to help her see the truth about it. Thank you for the valuable work you do at Lighthouse Trails Publishing to warn people of these New Age deceptions that have infiltrated today's churches. I will be ordering more of these to have on hand and give to others I know that love both Beth Moore and Priscilla Shirer and think they are sound bible teachers to listen to.

Sincerely,
Mrs. Carol Ackerman

By Gordon H. on 25 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nov/Dec 2018 Journal - Single Copy

November - December Journal

We really liked the article about PUB Theology!
We also enjoyed the other articles too.

By david D. on 25 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Out of India

Out of India

We are very familiar with this book and the author which we are using as the basis for reaching friends and family to get them to realize the importance of their spirituality and the need to be born again in this lifetime in order to assure their eternity with the Lord.
What I would like to comment on is your excellent customer service. I ordered 10 books but I didn't realize I had clicked on the electronic version by mistake. Your rep emailed to query the order and I was able to change it to 10 actual books which we give to those we are witnessing to and she also did her best to give me the best rate. I had previously been buying these on Amazon but their price increase led me to find you as another source. Thank you.

I would also like to let you know that Lighthouse Trails is our discernment source along with 'The Berean Call' for evaluating various authors and televangelists for being true to God's word or not.

Please keep up the good work.
Blessings, David Dobson

By frank K. on 20 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Lectio Divina: What is it, What it is Not, and Should Christians Practice it?

Wake up from the Dead

Jesus said ' Wake up from the dead and Christ shall give you light". It is so sad to see the Church blindly walking into the deceit of occultic spirituality without any thought of the consequences or the author of it. Wake up church!!!

By Michael K. on 20 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yoga Value Pack

Yoga Value Pack

I found the wholeYoga Value Pack: 1xbook, 3x booklets all excellent, lots of good detailed information. The DVD is good quality and the information from all those interveiwed on the DVD is thought-provoking, a must for those looking to understand the true narrative behind the pyhiscal side of yoga.

By Randy S. on 20 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Pastor Randy

Very well written and timely in the day in which we live. While many try to duck or dodge this issue today. This is a valuable tool to dialog with many in our day. I will be buying some to give away to those on both sides of the fence.

By Sharon R. on 18 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Holiness: The False and the True

Beautiful book!

I loved this book. Harry Ironside's sound theology, humility and gentle way made me feel like I had a trusted pastor right here and now to learn from. I thank God for Lighthouse Trails and their consistently biblical publications. I honestly don't know what I would read without them!

By Sandra L. on 18 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : E-BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

Insightful Information

Very good booklet that gives insightful information on their ministry and how they have contributed in a large way to the rise of Contemplative Prayer among so many Protestant faiths.

By Colletta T. on 16 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bible Crossword Puzzles No. 2

PUZZLE BOOKS

YES ALL THE KIDS ENJOY THE PUZZLE BOOKS THEY ENJOY WORKING OUT OF THEM SO MUCH UNTIL THEY WANT 2 DO THEM EVERY SUNDAY & WEDNESDAY. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

By Colletta T. on 16 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bible Crossword Puzzles No. 1

Puzzle books

Yes, the kids enjoy the puzzle books & I will be ordering more books. Thanks

By Colletta T. on 16 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Puzzle Book Set

puzzle books

Yes, the kids enjoy the puzzles books thank y'all so much 4 having them & YES I will be ordering from yall again. GOD BLESS YOU RICHLY

By Dan R. on 14 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastor's Discernment Booklet Pack 1

Pastor's Booklet Pack 1

I love these kinds of booklets because I can use the info in them, which is substantial, and know which ones I want to read up on more extensively. They are well done and most are by authors I know and hold in high regard. Thanks for providing this.

By James G. on 14 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastor's Discernment Booklet Pack 1

preacher's (pastor's) packet

Good selection of booklets covering several topics and defections from the faith once delivered to the saints. It would have been nice to have part one of Oprah Winfrey's new Age 'Christianity" by Warren Smith. Anyway, it is a good selection to help stay abreast of these teachings and to warn the body of Christ.

By Cherie L. on 12 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET VALUE PACK - 136 BOOKLETS

Booklet value pack

I absolutely love this information! I feel like this is one of very few places that I can receive the truth about subjects and persons. Thank you so much and God bless you!

By jeny G. on 10 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Chris H. on 10 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Harry Ironside Booklet Pack

Very Good Material

Thank you!

By Iva G. on 09 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Lighthouse Trails Journal

I look forward to reading the Journal. It keeps me up to date on what's happening with the churches, especially since I no longer have a church and am out of 'the loop' on the happenings. Through Lighthouse Journal, I have learned the bywords, names of persons to look out for, learned the new spirituality/convergent/new age teachings/teachers. Already, I have avoided deceptive churches and Bible studies by scouting their online websites thoroughly(for they are not up front about their false teachings)..it saves the emotional distress of having to leave once one has become involved.

By Iva G. on 08 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : False Christ Coming - Does Anybody Care?

Does Anybody care?

Warren B. Smith's statement and question in the title of his book moved me right from the git-go. It reminded me of the line in Robert Louis Stephenson's poem, 'Lord, Thy most pointed pleasure take, and stab my spirit broad awake.' This is exactly what happened when I read this book; it grieved, horrified, frightened, enlightened, and warned me. It stabbed my spirit. No matter how difficult truth may be, we must pay attention and be prepared. Ephesians 6:11-18.

By Naomi S. on 05 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : The Trinity: The Triune Nature of God

Excellent

Very good inclusion and explanation of applicable Scripture. This book was helpful in that it helped one weak to grow in their personal relationship with God and it was evident the author held a great respect and reverence for the Lord in the writing and explanation. This could be a confusing topic to understand but I really appreciated how it was written.

By Naomi S. on 05 Jan. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PDF BOOK - The Trinity: The Triune Nature of God

Excellent

Very good inclusion and explanation of applicable Scripture. This book was helpful in that it helped one weak to grow in their personal relationship with God and it was evident the author held a great respect and reverence for the Lord in the writing and explanation. This could be a confusing topic to understand but I really appreciated how it was written.

By Chris H. on 04 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Calvinism: None Dare Call It Heresy

Great Book!

I very much appreciated purchasing this book thank you! Calvinism always left me with a bad taste and I still cannot see how so many people nowadays have fallen for it. People need to read this book. I appreciated the history on John Calvin as well. I never realized Calvin was a persecutor of people who disagreed with. That was very enlightening. I always assumed he was a more fruitful Christian even though I was unaware of some of the history about his life and works.

By Carmela M. on 02 Jan. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - 10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book

10 Scriptural Reasons Why Jesus Calling is a Dangerous Book.

Following the Biblical admonition to judge everything according to God's Word, this booklet does an invaluable service to the Body of Christ by showing what the title proclaims. Hopefully we will find believers reading its warnings as readily as they read what this booklet refutes. Pastor Tom, West Harrison NY.