Leave a message or call.

Information

Search for Products (1397 products)

Type in Term or Phrase

Skip this step

All reviews

By Shirl W. on 14 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

Jesus warned us to beware of false Christ's and false doctrine, those who will come in sheep's clothing. Mistruth is often hidden in the most subtle way, Satan tricked Eve with a subltle question 80 percent truth, 20% lie is a misconception, a trap to change our direction. This booklet produced by Lighthouse Publishing lays out the message against Biblical truth allowing discernment to happen

By Shirl W. on 14 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Rick Warren's Dangerous Ecumenical Path to Rome

Rick Warrens Dangerous Ecumenical Path to Rome

In this world of fake news, I am glad that I have a place to go where I can know that Truth is still told. Lighthouse Publishing is a place I can go to research topics and seek Biblical Truth from authors who have helped me the deceiving lie which hides between the lines of the messages I often hear or read, and the purposes intended,
how refreshing.

By Shirl W. on 14 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - IF it is of God: Answering the Questions of IF:Gathering

IF?

Lighthouse Trails Publishing continues to produce well researched, Biblically grounded material for the discerning Believer today. Thought-provoking and challenging the reader to dig deep into Scripture and prayer to allow God's voice to ring clear in Truth. Thank you for all you do!

By Carole W. on 13 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Things We Couldn't Say

Things We Couldn't Say

Excellent Book.

By Susan F. on 12 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The New Face of Mystical Spirituality SET

Great Introduction to Mysticism

The late Ray Yungen does an outstanding job of defining mysticism and educating the audience on the various aspects associated with it.

Shockingly, in a relatively short span of time, eastern mysticism (which is rooted in the occult) has infiltrated nearly every aspect of our western culture including our medical and business establishments and society in general.

Perhaps the most surprising aspect of this is the acceptance of occult practices by Christians in the west. In fact, those who subscribe to the mystic mindset have unfortunately made many inroads into our Christian churches. Hopefully presentations like Ray’s will help a sleeping church to wake up.

Most people in the west are unaware that meditation, yoga, Reiki and other practices being promoted as methods for stress reduction and improvement of health actually come straight out of the realm of occultism and have been practiced in heathen religions such as Hinduism and Buddhism for centuries - or that these practices were developed by eastern mystics specifically to make contact with spiritual entities in other dimensions or spiritual realms (whom they affectionately refer to as ‘spirit guides’).

This is quickly becoming a deception in the church on a mass scale.

I believe Ray was correct when he suggested these ‘beings’ are the ‘familiar spirits’ the Bible warns us about.

Ray was a gift to us all and I thank the Lord we have been left with these DVDs thus preserving and continuing to disseminate his message on this subject, which is so terribly necessary and important.

By Erin W. on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Trapped in Hitler's Hell

Trapped in Hitler's Hell

I loved reading of the Good Shepherd's faithfulness to Anita from an early age. She recognized through the Spirit of adoption that she had a heavenly Father through Jesus. No matter how treacherous the circumstances, she could cry out to Him. Like the Ten Booms, Anita and her mother and loving neighbors walked through a dark part of history and made it His story shining with light.

By Louise & W. on 10 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The New Age Propensities of Bethel Church's Bill Johnson

Full-on False...Bethel Church Redding

Bill & Beni Johnson are wolves in sheep's clothing...completely. They are to be feared and avoided. This booklet was wonderful truth...Biblical truth...a warning!!! Thanks! Louise White

By Louise & W. on 09 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Jesuit Agenda

Let's be discerning!

If you truly follow the history of the Jesuits, and its founder, Ignatius Loyola, you'll know how wicked they are . . . still today! They've infiltrated education to brainwash our children of all ages. This booklet was great, rich information. Thanks for your apologetic site! Louise White

By Jeni G. on 09 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -God's Word Through It All

God's Word through it all.

I am so glad I found this website. I am using it for a jail ministry I am involved in.

Blessings, Jeni

By michael M. on 05 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Other Side of the River

Easy read for a very important topic

I was a little familiar with many of the topics addressed in "The Other Side of the River " : 'word of faith' movement, 'holy laughter' , the growing trend of experiential revelation over spiritual truths, but up to now had never read a first hand account. Kevin Reeves' book is a personal and eye opening look at how these emerging church phenomenon can filter in and take over an otherwise well meaning congregation. The scriptural warnings of Mark and John and Timothy concerning false prophets should ring loud and true in your ears: 'For the time is coming when people will not endure sound teaching ..." 2Timothy 4:3. This is an easy, compelling read on a topic vital to the health of the Church in the 21st century.

By madelyn J. on 03 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Excellent

I look forward to receiving this and usually read from cover to cover. Excellent information and discernment mostly unavailable anywhere else. Keeps us informed in areas we may not discern for ourselves. So helpful what with all that passes for Christianity today . Thank you LT!

By Louise & W. on 01 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - HALLOWEEN! A Warning to Christian Parents - SECONDS

An excellent warning

I have never liked Halloween. Thanks for this research about the paganism and celebration of death this much beloved holiday represents. Sadly it's celebrated even by Christians...some ignorant of it's true meanings. Another great booklet! Louise White

By Louise & W. on 01 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Jesuit Agenda - SECONDS

A timeless heads up

I've read other books about the diabolical Jesuites. This booklet was excellent. That we could all expose the agenda of the Jesuites to warn everyone! Evil from their creation, Ignacio Loyola wanted the demise of all true Bible believing Christians, and so as then, they infiltrate to that end. Thanks for your wonderful booklets! Louise White

By Steve R. on 30 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : KJV Slimline Pocket New Testament

KJV Slimline Pocket New Testament

What can I say - It is the preserved Word of God, the words of our Lord Jesus Christ, of the Apostles, of Moses (quoted many times, & used to defeat the Devil in the greatest battle ever. The breast-pocket Bible is a great thing to be able to carry where a big leather-bound Bible would serve to deny your entrance. Impossible to rate the KJV too highly.

By Steve R. on 30 Sept. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : The Printing - DVD

The Printing - DVD

Always humbled to see how the battle to have the Holy Bible in our own language has been fought, & is being fought. It is a true story, & so it is encouraging.

By Ronald N. on 28 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Simple Answers—Understanding the Catholic Faith (An Evangelical Primer)

Classic Ray Yungen book

I never heard any of this stuff growing up in a Protestant church -- had no idea at that time that my young Catholic friends (and their parents) had been taught "another gospel"!

By Louise & W. on 26 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - How to Know if You Are Being Spiritually Abused or Deceived—A Spiritual Abuse Questionnaire

Been here

I wish I'd had this information decades ago. I experienced spiritual abuse so severely that I was convinced I'd committed the unpardonable sin. After leaving that church, I needed healing and to trust God again on a whole new level. It is deception at it's best...spiritual abuse! This was great info! L. White

By Louise & W. on 26 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Three Vital Questions on Navigating Discernment

We all need Discernment

This is such a vital subject to study and use. In a day with apostasy and false teachers, we need discernment, having our spiritul senses sharpened by way of study in God's Word...daily. God help us! L. White

By Louise & W. on 26 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Reformation: A Brief But Important Look

Excellent read

Every Christ follower needs to understand the Reformation...though it's pioneers didn't always have their doctrines right...as they came out of Roman Catholicism. But it was a great work of God, for whom many died to propagate. I love your site!!! L. White

By Honey I. on 26 Sept. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

The Dangerous Truth About The Social-Justice Gospel

The Dangerous Truth About The Social-Justice Gospel is extremely helpful and right on the nose, the present Democrats almost use the words of Jim Willis in all they say, not only is it an eye opener but exposes the lie they spew out. I just wish it included a few more pages of the truth, a good read.

By Barry C. on 25 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

wide is the gate

A very good explaining of the deception that offered in the name of church

By Barry C. on 25 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 2 - The Emerging New Christianity

The deception of religion

A very good revealing of what is going on in the name of the church, it sounds good till the truth is revealed. I highly recommend getting the whole set.,

By Barry C. on 25 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rick Warren's Panacea: A Fig Leaf P.E.A.C.E. Plan - DVD

deception disguised as pastor

A nasty bit of deception covered up as false truth , heavily covered sweet coverings

By Barry C. on 25 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Gospel - What it is, and What it is Not

What it is, and What it is Not

It is good to clearly understand the parameters, or boundaries. A good description as to what is andis is not,

By Barry C. on 25 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Joel Osteen - The Smile of Deception

The smile of deception

It is easier to fool the masses when they are gathered together for one purpose.
The masses are fooled by a clever talker. It is like some one calls out "best life now," and many leave leave their discernment at the door.

By Charlotte M. on 24 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF Research Journal - 1 Year Subscription

Excellent source of information

We have been readers for several years. This is the first time we bought a pdf subscription and we like it. We especially liked your information on the book "None Dare Call it Heresy" by Bob Kirkland. We bought it in kindle form and it cleared up quickly the issues around Calvinism. We do not follow any man but our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. It is so sad people are caught up in their own theology not what God has shown us through His Word.
Ray and Charlotte

By Christie G. on 24 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Enjoyed my first issue

I have enjoyed reading my first issue of my subscription to your journal. Thank you for standing for truth.

By Duncan A. on 23 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : A Time of Departing

Ignorance Is Not Bliss

An excellent and necessary critique of the apostacy of Christianity. Unfortunately, there are so many believers who can't be bothered to be informed. Please see Jeremiah 7:29; I really do believe we are witnessing the rise of "the generation of God's wrath..."

By theodore C. on 22 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arabic New Testament Bible

arabic nt

Good condition!

By BARBARA N. on 18 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

RESEARCH JOURNAL

I LOVE the paper copy of the research journal!
Lots of things that I highlighted!
The articles are highly informative!
It is refreshing to see that someone is still exposing MASSIVE DECEPTION
in our days of declension and depravity.

By BARBARA N. on 18 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide Is The Gate PACK - ALL 3 DVDs

Wide Is The Gate PACK - ALL 3 DVDs

I HIGHLY recommend this set of DVDs.
They expose the roots of EVIL that have so subtly infiltrated the church.
These make great gifts!
Get some for family and friends while they are still available!
If possible, I would rate this 10 stars!!!

By Shari S. on 18 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Light That Was Dark

The Light That Was Dark

Bought this book to send to my brother who is into new age and rejects Christianity. In hopes he will read it. Good place to start!

By Marcia H. on 18 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

The dangers of spiritual formation

This is everywhere in the churches today and many are not aware of the dangers. I chose to read and share with others. It is a good booklet to have on hand.
M.Harrell

By Jeanne K. on 28 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Patiently Waiting and Enduring Through It All

Very Encouraging

I have given this out to others. It's very encouaging to those who know HIm.
Thank you!

By Thomas B. on 27 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Fighting Fear in a Fearful Day - SECONDS

Fighting Fear in a Fearful Day booklet review

A great quick resource. Though the full book may better help with a practical application of using scripture in a helpful way.
TB

By Thomas B. on 27 Aug. 2019 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Dangers of Rick Warren's Daniel Plan - SECONDS

A GREAT START TO UNDERSTANDING DANGERS

This is a great start to understanding the dangers that surround this type of ideology, and following such.
To be forewarned is to be for armed and prepared.
TB

By Steve R. on 27 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Christian Parent's Guide to POKÉMON

A Christian Parent's Guide to POKÉMON

Just right for what I wanted.

By Larry & Sharon D. on 25 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beyond the Next Mountain - DVD

Beyond the Next Mountain

An incredibly inspiring story

By Amber P. on 24 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Heidi - DVD

Heidi - DVD

Purchased as a gift for our children who really really like this cute little movie!

By Liz D. on 23 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Evolution Conspiracy - SECONDS

THE EVOLUTION CONSPIRACY

Extremely interesting and very enlightening. They did a wonderful job of revealing some things that i had not even thought of.

By Louise & W. on 22 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Progression to Deception - SECONDS

Excellent read

I'm thankful for these booklets. Each eye-opening and informative. This one was great. Thanks!

By Louise & W. on 22 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Dangerous Truth About the Social-Justice Gospel

Eye opening

I'm a huge fan of Lighthouse Trails. Thank you for producing these helpful, discerning booklets. These help guide us in Biblical truth by expising error. L. White

By Don M. on 21 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Unseen Foe Behind Rising Evil and Putting on the Armor of God

The Unseen Foe ......

This book is greatly needed today. Churches all around us are weakening these kind of messages in order to build "feel good" clubs. (can't bring myself to call them churches)
This author tells it like to Bible does, and shows the contrast between truth and the devils lies.
I remember reading the article in the Research Journal, but in the midst of a move I misplaced the article. I was blessed to find this booklet was, in fact, the same as the article. Thank you for standing in the gap!

By Linda F. on 21 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Holiness: The False and the True

Wonderful Book

I grew up in a church that preached sanctification as a second work of grace. Just like Harry Ironside, I could never achieve the holiness that I was taught would get me to heaven. I cried out to the Lord over and over but “sanctification” never came. I became so discouraged that I walked away from the Lord. Unlike others that completely walked away I never wanted the Lord Jesus to leave me. Even in my sin there was such comfort that the Bible said He would never leave me nor forsake me. After many years of struggling, I found a church that teaches the truth of the Word of God. Now I know for the first time in my life that nothing can take me out of God’s hand and that sanctification is a lifetime process of making us fit for heaven as we yield to His will. While reading the first three chapters, I felt all the emotions again of my training, just as explained by the writer, but rejoiced as the truth of the remainder of the book filled me with such peace and joy.
Thank you so much for publishing this book! Linda Farley

By Joanne D. on 20 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beware of Bethel: A Brief Summary of Bill Johnson's Unbiblical Teachings

Beware of Bethel

very much appreciated .. a quick overview to hand out .. Thanks

By Louis S. on 20 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Great rescource for keeping abreast of new abberant "christian" practices!

I highly recommend this magazine!

By Martha S. on 20 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Dangers of Rick Warren's Daniel Plan - SECONDS

Excellent material.

All Lighthouse Trails booklets are excellent. I keep one for myself & at least one extra to give out to people. Thank you, Lighthouse Trails, for your good work.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - YOGA: Exercise or Religion - Does it Matter?

Another excellent booklet

Superb information. I will be sending one to my local community centre which has Yoga classes for children and adults.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Popular Books That Introduce Children to the Occult

Wish I had ordered more

Will have these on display at a stall my friends and I are hosting at a local public event. I hope some of the parents take them.

By Sharon B. on 19 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - How to Find a Good Church (And What To Do If You Can't)

A great help

Having left a church and struggling to find a sound one, this booklet has been a great help to myself and my friends.