Leave a message or call.

Information

Categories

All reviews

By Kim H. on 17 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : One Morning in Maine

One morning in Maine

One morning in Maine is a beautiful book for children, it has wonderful illustrations that really catch the child’s eyes and mine too! There’s a lot to see with each illustration and on each page. The story is sweet and innocent and held my five-year-old granddaughter’s attention.

By Yvonne P. on 15 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception

D is for Deception

This is an excellent "dictionary" to help us be aware of what kind of deception is worming its way into our churches. I could easily recognize some of these terms as starting to appear in churches I've been a part of, all by well-intentioned pastors and leaders who didn't realize the true meanings. I bought two extra copies of the booklet to give to friends, as I think every Christian should be well-informed about the devices of the devil.

By Catherine P. on 15 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 2 - The Emerging New Christianity

Review on Wide is the Gate Volume 2

I have actually viewed all three of Carols Wide is the Gate and have to say these are the most concise and accurate portrayal of the apostasy that has been going on in the church for quite some time. These videos should be given to Pastors far and wide as we see the approaching of our soon coming King!!! Every time I watched one I found another area that the enemy has infiltrated the church with deception and lies--amazing!!! Gods Word is THE TRUTH and I praise the Lord for Carol's life and the quality work she did--She ran her race WELL!!!!

By Mary F. on 14 Oct. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Muddy Waters

Muddy waters

Very informative.

By Liz D. on 05 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

THE GOOD SHEPHERD CALLS

It has become obvious that our churches have become a haven for Satan, because our pastors no longer realize that they too are servants of God. Just because a man stands in the pulpit our people have come to believe that he is the real authority, The Bible has simply become a bookend on our bookshelf.Most people get their knowledge of what it contains second hand, instead of searching for the gems themselves. Roger Oakland has written a wonderful book for them.

By Liz D. on 05 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Jesuit Agenda

THE JESUIT AGENDA

iT IS A BOOK THAT SHOULD BE ON EVERY BOOKSHELF.

By Penny R. on 04 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Trip to India - To Learn the Truth About Hinduism and Yoga

A Trip to India

Very good booklet to give to people who are deceived about yoga.

By Kathleen S. on 04 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mixed Set of Coloring Books - Set 3

Wonderful coloring books

These look like wonderful little coloring books to give as a gift to my little nieces at Christmas. I think that coloring while reading the verses should help them to remember the verses. We need more of this kind of coloring books for little ones rather than the pagan ones that are out there. Thanks for providing these.

By Tonia R. on 04 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Beyond the Next Mountain - DVD

Captivating

Moved my heart very well done

By Tonia R. on 04 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ray Yungen - The Berean Call Conference

Excellent

Very well put together and informative

By Heather S. on 03 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide Is The Gate PACK - ALL 3 DVDs

New place to shop for weddings

I’ve been giving the three dvd pack of Wide Is The Gate as wedding gifts. I want my loved ones to be on the narrow path that leads to life, so I can’t think of a better wedding gift.

By Yvonne P. on 03 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Setting Aside the Power of the Gospel for a Powerless Substitute

Setting Aside the Power of the Gospel

David had many good insights into the problems with today's church. I wonder if Christ's church has ever been what God desires it to be. A friend once stated that she wished the church was just like the early church, and I asked her, if the early church was so great why did the Apostle Paul have to write so many letters telling them to shape up? But as David points out, God's power is being denied in many, probably most, congregations today. As always, Christians need to rely on Him and not on ourselves or our churches...or the world.

By Verlene A. on 03 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yoga Value Pack

Yoga Uncoiled Package

Excellent material for our church library and some are already wanting to check it out. My pastor is going to watch it for use in a sermon. I intend to order some copies of "A Trip to India" to hand out as I believe it is very informative in a brief readable way. As church librarian I find not many people feel they have enough time to read but they are checking out DVDs.

By Herbert D. on 02 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Freemasonry - A Revealing Look at the Spiritual Side

Shocking

Thanks for a great job! I did not want to put it down. So sad that many are drawn in to this cult.

By Herbert D. on 02 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Lighthouse Trails Introductory Pack

Great Information

Very pleased with the packets! All the materials are very informative. Eye opening on several subjects. Will be ordering more!

By Vicki B. on 02 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Mindfulness: What You May Not Know and Should Have Been Told

bought several to give others

This booklet explains things in a fairly concise way, is a good resource to hand out to someone who is confused about what is going on. I especially like that it explains how this warped use of the word "mindful" ( a current trendy word heard often) Since the use of meditation actually involves "jamming" your mind out so you can't think, which would be the opposite of a dictionary definition of Mindful!

By Vicki B. on 02 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Invisible Denomination

thorough explanation

This video gives you a pretty thorough explanation of "new age" things that are happening, and how they are infiltrating, even the Church.

By Iva G. on 01 Oct. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Jan/Feb 2018 Journal - Single Copy

Straightforward and uncompromising

The written articles are clear warnings in a time when way too many churches are preaching 'another gospel.' Galatians 1: 8-9.

By Yvonne P. on 30 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Israel - Replacing What God Has Not

Israel Replacing What God Has Not

How sad that some would take the promises that God has given to Israel and claim them instead for Gentiles. I remember from years ago that someone told me specifically that America was the new Israel. Mike clearly dispels this erroneous teaching as he explains the promises. The church needs to stop picking and choosing which verses we want to make our own (all blessings, of course). God is definitely not finished with Israel.

By Yvonne P. on 29 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Other Side of the River

The Other Side of the River

As soon as I started reading this book I felt like a mirror had been held up to my face, my life. I became a Christian 45 years ago, beginning my new life in the charismatic movement and spending about 35 of those years in various charismatic settings. If it wasn't at a Pentacostal church which held conferences with people from the New Apostolic Reformation et al, it was in visiting other churches with charismatic speakers, always with signs and wonders. Kevin Reeves did an excellent job in writing about this type of enticement into emotional experiences, and I hope his book will show readers who are still involved with this form of "religion" that they need to come out and follow only what is Biblical.

By Yvonne P. on 29 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beware of Bethel: A Brief Summary of Bill Johnson's Unbiblical Teachings

Beware of Bethel

Bill Randles is one of my favorite authors, and he didn't disappoint me with this booklet. For years I was a fan of Bethel's music but had recently become aware that there was something amiss there, so I disposed of the CDs I had purchased. Pastor Randles confirmed what I had thought, with great detail and insights.

By Neita P. on 28 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Gospel in Bonds

The Gospel in Bonds

Books on suffering and persecution is what we all need to read...

By Marcia S. on 28 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception

D is for Deception Booklet

Truly an excellent resource! My husband teaches a Bible study class at our church and has given out this booklet to help educate others in regards to false teaching and terminology being used in many churches. It is concise and well-written and can help introduce subjects that need discernment. Highly recommend this booklet!

By Gary L. on 24 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

Lighthouse Trails Journal

The research and resources provided by the Journal are extremely valuable in this day and age of massive apostasy and deception within the "Christian Community." The articles within are all well documented and provide the readers with the armament necessary to combat the false teaching permeating the church. I highly recommend it to all serious Bible students and lovers of the Truth!

By Rebekah A. on 15 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Lord Rejoices - Latte Mug

Beautiful gift idea!

Was very pleased with the product but more important, was glad to support this ministry. Plan on contributing more in the near future.

By Val H. on 11 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Lectio Divina: What is it, What it is Not, and Should Christians Practice it?

Lectio Divina

The NZ Bible Society handed out 10,000 free copies of The Field Guide to the Bible at Easter camps this year (2018). The 108-page book has a section on Hearing God Through the Bible. I have just seen this book for the first time and it is horrendous. The ways to hear from God include imagining (including imagining Jesus sitting in a chair next to you and ask Him Questions), keeping a journal where you can write God questions, then write a response beginning with, "Today, I am saying to you..." and keep writing as if from God. But there is also a page on Lectio Divina and how to practice it There are other bad things in the book too. I am horrified that so many New Zealand youth have been exposed to these things. And to make things worse, many of the young people at these camps are not saved. Satan is really working up a big attack on young people and children. I am thankful to Lighthouse Trails for producing this booklet.

By Patricia M. on 11 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Other Side of the River

Compelling Expose of False Teaching Pervading the Western Church

Having been involved in NAR teaching and other false doctrines I am thankful for books like this that expose the true nature of these teachings. Thankfully on careful study of the Bible some years ago, I repented of embracing these teachings and am in a sound Biblically based congregation now.

Sadly, like the author; when I became aware of the error of these false teachers, and shared with close friends, some have chosen to stay in their churches espousing these very teachings described in this book and some of the responses have been quite shocking to hear. And yes, losing friends is part of the cost for standing for the truth and exposing these charlatans.

I am thankful to have found sites like Lighthouse Trails that are willing to name names and call out those who are leading their flock down a slippery slope. Thankyou for making literature like this available to those of us who only want to walk in the light of God's Word and believe what the Bible teaches without any extra-Biblical add-ons that many are now embracing.

By Yvonne P. on 10 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Castles in the Sand

Castles in the Sand

I found this novel to be intense and riveting. It certainly is not light fare, as I learned so much from it and appreciated getting a deeper knowledge of the mysticism so prevalent today even in the church. I expect to read more by Carolyn A. Greene.

By Carmen C. on 08 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : El Color de Dolor - SECONDS

Very good book

That was a very good book. It really helped.

By Pam T. on 06 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tiny Evangelism Booklets: Better Than Gold (10 Pack)

Very nice tiny booklet

Perfect--just Scripture!

By Pam T. on 06 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tiny Evangelism Booklets: Grace and Truth (10 Pack)

Very nice tiny booklet

Perfect--just Scripture!

By Sheila G. on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Mindfulness: What You May Not Know and Should Have Been Told

Thanks

To whom this concern,
I am never disappointed with any of your information that I use for ministry.
Blessing!

By Sheila G. on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Trip to India - To Learn the Truth About Hinduism and Yoga

Thanks

I have never been disappointed with any of your information that I use for ministry.
Blessing!

By Catherine P. on 03 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wide is the Gate - DVD - Volume 3

Review on Wide is the Gate

EXCELLENT! Heaven has gained a treasure in Caryl and I am sorry that she will no longer be here to use her gifts to wake up the church! She ran her race WELL and I would HIGHLY recommend this to any and all Christians, especially those who are so sure they cannot be deceived! Very comprehensive look at all of the tap roots of apostacy overtaking the church.

By Gordon H. on 02 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET: "God's Dream"—Satan's Ultimate Scheme

Excellent Booklet!

Every pastor needs to read this booklet!

By Janice H. on 02 Sept. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Castles in the Sand

Easy to read

This book gives a better understanding on contemplative prayer. It was very easy to read and enjoyable. A very good overview of an insidious practice that is invading the church.

By Karla E. on 31 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ray Yungen Booklet Pack

Excellent Material

Thank you for speaking and spreading the truth! So many are being deceived and you are providing well researched material to lead them back to true faith.

By Donna S. on 29 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Things We Couldn't Say

Things We Couldn't Say

This book is one of my all-time favorites! Such an amazing and emotional story of Diet Eman, a young Dutch woman who risks her life in order to hide Jews during World War II. The accounts from her diary along with letters between her and her fiance, Hein, are both beautiful and heartbreaking. A truly wonderful book!

By Teri J. on 29 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - YOGA: Exercise or Religion - Does it Matter?

Yoga - It Does Matter for the Discerning Christian

Bro. Yungen is sorely missed but, praise the Lord, his warnings about the evils of the New Age/Contemplative Spirituality live on through his writings. This short but concise booklet Biblically explains why Yoga should not be practiced by Christians. After all, what fellowship hath Christ with Belial? He explains in layman's language how Yoga is a religion - Hindu - and not exercise. The whole concept of Yoga is to make you one with Brahman or to make you god. Very informative!

By Teri J. on 29 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yoga Uncoiled - DVD

The Evils of Yoga Unfurled

Excellent video to share with your loved ones or those you know who are either curious or considering yoga. IT IS NOT EXERCISE! IT IS A FALSE RELIGION!!!

By Penni M. on 23 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Good Shepherd Calls: An Urgent Message for the Last-Days Church

The Good Shepherd Calls

This is a fabulous book! It got me "up to speed" on all the deception going on in the church today! I highly recommend this book to everyone!

By Brian L. on 15 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Confused by an Angel - The Dilemma of Roma Downey's New Age Beliefs

Mr. Brian Lindwurm

Good booklet! Explains well the true beliefs of Roma Downey!

By Rick D. on 13 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : What Love is This? Calvinism's Misrepresentation of God

What Love is This?

This book is another excellent writing by one of my favorite authors, the late Dave Hunt. Mr Hunt's meticulous research and extensive documentation are invaluable to anyone who needs help in refuting Calvinism, or for anyone who has had their own doubts between Biblical Christianity and the false teaching of Calvinism.

By Ken L. on 11 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : USA SUBSCRIPTION - 1 YEAR

Lighthouse Trails Journal

An excellent Journal written by people I can trust to give me the ins and outs of books, cults, authors, and churches. I use this Journal as my "Guide" on these subjects. My #1 reference guide.
Ken L.

By Ruedi H. on 10 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Hiding Place - DVD

A moving story of faith in action vs. humanistic philosophy

One of the outstanding movies on contemporary history on the time of national socialistic tyranny.

By Sandra A. on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Mindfulness: What You May Not Know and Should Have Been Told

Mindfulness

Very good explanation of what Mindfulness Meditation is and how it is linked to eastern religions.

By Sandra A. on 09 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET -The Dangers of Rick Warren's Daniel Plan - SECONDS

The Daniel Plan

This is a great description of what these three doctors believe. It also links the physical with the spiritual. More people who have endorsed Rick Warren should read this.

By Marcie S. on 06 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKMARK - Psalm 1

Very pleased!

Using this as an encouragement for our guest services team. Love it!

By Dorothy M. on 03 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Research Journal - RENEW - USA

DC

I read all of this journal as it is filled with information on the latest wanderings of the church into apostasy. It is all around us now as we are in the last days. The articles build faith and encourage one to keep on going on.

By Jane S. on 02 Aug. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Gospel According to John

Excellent

This is a lovely booklet of my favorite gospel, the Gospel of John. I intend to encourage Lighthouse Trails to get more of these if possible, as I will be ordering all that are in stock today (6). A perfect giveaway to witness to the lost, friends and family.