All reviews

By Cynthia W. on 24 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Cross and the Marijuana Leaf - SECONDS

Cynthia Wright

This was an excellant overview of a problem, which seems to have become more prolific in Christian circles. The author discusses the legal ramification of marijuana use. She mentions the presidents and orgsnizations that were responsible for ushering in the new cultural norm of "so-called" acceptable marijuana use.
But like all else, money talks! It is unfortunately, satan's underground, who still pay off lesgislation, and call the shots, because corruption feeds off of financial gain! This is no different.
In light of leading a Christian life, and following Jesus Christ, because He came to set the captives free ( See Isaiah 61:1-3; Luke 4:14-19), I continue to seek His freedom from all things that would hinder my relationship with Him.

By Eleanor B. on 23 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKMARK - Hebrews 4:12 (C)

Heb. 4:12 Bookmark

I like it - nice to have the entire scripture available on the laminated bookmark. That scripture is foundational to our fellowship. Will order some more!

By Eleanor B. on 23 Sept. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Let There Be Light - SURPLUS

Let There Be Light

Very interesting - quite a life!

By Eleanor B. on 23 Sept. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Laughter Calls Me

Laughter Calls Me

Captivating story - stayed up late to finish the book in one sitting!

By Eleanor B. on 23 Sept. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Stolen From My Arms

Stolen from My Arms

Very captivating reading!

By Lorna M. on 21 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Standing Fast Through It All

This book is so perfect for this time in our country

I lead a Bible Study. We are going to start looking at persecution of the church in scriptures and what the scriptures tell us about how to prepare for persecution and how to respond to it. This booklet will be a perfect "textbook" for how to respond to persecution. I can hear it coming...

By William & Lois P. on 21 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The LORD is My God - Coloring Book 22

The LORD Is My God Coloring Book 22

The LORD Is My God has a theme of my God, my helper, my strength, my song, my salvation, and so on. As with each color book in this Bible verse color book series each one is unique and full of wonderful KJV scriptures to color. After coloring the pictures each book may be used for Bible verse booklet covers, Scripture book marks, and even framed gift pictures. Suffice it to say these small color books make great gifts both for kids and adults!

Its Exodus 15:2 page is the perfect page from which to make a pop-out Bible marker. Cut round the three heads of the pictured "children" and the "song books" with small scissors to pop them out. Last, cut round the page rectangle and fold the page exactly in half creating a nifty pop-up Bible book marker, or just a great page to hang up. For photographs of this marker and how I used this page key in "P Is for Possess It: ABC: Deuteronomy for Me" (a Homeschool/Christian School series) from "Learn to Discern Granny" (whputnam00.blogspot.com/).

By Donna J. on 20 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Seeing is Believing Gospel Tract - 10 Pack

Tracts

I bought the seeing is believing gospel tracts because I'm having a hard time finding good tracks that are not Calvinistic based.

I give out a lot of tracts, and I found these to be very biblically based, and get they get people's attention!

By Nancy B. on 17 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Alice Bailey, the Mother of the New Age Movement

For Serious Christians!

This is an important booklet for all serious Christians to read and understand.
The devil has infiltrated almost all churches and pulpits, Sunday schools, businesses, classrooms, and even the medical industry. How? From the occult repackaged as the
"new age", with meditation, yoga, ecumenism, and the now-prevalent blending and obfuscation of all denominations and religions into one.
This booklet gives a brief history of the swastika, and the term Aryan, too, which will surprise
you! I highly recommend this booklet.

By mary W. on 15 Sept. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Beth Moore & Priscilla Shirer - Their History of Contemplative Prayer

Beth Moore & P Shirer

Great Information! Great writing Skills!!

By Renee H. on 14 Sept. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - How to Find a Good Church (And What To Do If You Can't)

Important for every Christian to have!

This is great book for people who need help finding a church, is gave me advice I never considered like ask8ng about the church library or the book that church would recommend.That is helpful for knowing what that chufch is about even if they are saying all the right things.

By Renee H. on 14 Sept. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Directory of Authors (Three NOT Recommended Lists)

Important for every Christian to have!

This book has alot of useful stuff especially if you where inbthe new age and want to know what to beware of!!

By William & Lois P. on 13 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Christie's Old Organ

Christie's Old Organ by O. F/ Walton

Christie's Old Organ is a classic you need to read to your children! How beautifully its author lays out the gospel. How clearly she paints the picture. The story centers round the organ-grinder old Treffy and his special friendship with young Christie who becomes his organ-boy.

Old Treffy and Christie have a question: "Where is Home, sweet Home" or heaven and how can they get there? Treffy, told by the doctor that he has a short time to live, sends Christie out to find the answer.

Soon thereafter Christie happens to hear two ladies talking about a nearby mission-room. There, declares Mrs. Smith, a Sunday night meeting is held where its young clergyman "puts it so plain."
"What's so plain?" queries Mrs. West. "Why all about heaven, Jesus, and how to get there!" replies Mrs. Smith.

Right there Christie had found a way to answer his and Treffy's question. With great anticipation Christie attended the mission-room meeting. There he is introduced to a hymn, "There Is a City Bright." Soon after both Christie and Treffy find more answers about the Savior "who can cleanse and save me."

At the end, at last "faultless and stainless" old Treffy goes home to that happy land. As for Christie- he goes on to become a beloved "scripture-reader" to his former Ivy Court neighbors. Did Christie ever find a "home sweet home" on earth? Read it to see!

Five stars are not enough to rate this beloved classic that's touched many a heart. May it touch your heart as well!

By Corinne M. on 08 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Understanding the Deceptions of the Day

This booklet is a scholarly look at the Southern Baptist Convention and what they did when confronted with the Marxist idea called Critical Race Theory in which Americans are being directed to hate their own country and their own ethnicity. It's an important read because that's where the battleground is this day.

By Corinne M. on 08 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory- SECONDS

Understanding the Falsehoods of the Day

This booklet is a scholarly look at the Southern Baptist Convention and what they did when confronted with the Marxist idea called Critical Race Theory in which Americans are being directed to hate their own country and their own ethnicity. It's an important read because that's where the battleground is this day.

By Corinne M. on 08 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : KJV BOOKMARKS - Set of 10 (C)

Pure Delight in the form of a bookmark

These bookmarks can be used so many ways -- as a reward for scripture memory, as a happy hello in a letter, or as a special touch alongside a gift of a book. The artwork and the beauty of the bookmarks makes them extra special.

By Natalie R. on 08 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : A Time of Departing

Must read to not be deceived

This book is incredible. So full of great must read info. God tells us even Christian will fall away from Gods truth. One Pastor mentioned that has fallen was my pastor in the 70’s in So. Cal. It saddened my heart, because I respected him and learned from him. Please read if you want to stay on the straight and narrow path God set for His children. Don’t be deceived!!!

By RODRIGO O. on 08 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PDF LIBRO - El Buen Pastor Llama

Excelente análisis del cristianismo actual

Este libro contiene información relevante para comprender los errores que se están introduciendo en el cristianismo actual. Es una fuerte advertencia para las iglesias latinoamericanas, que sutilmente están siendo infiltradas por creencias y doctrinas ajenas a la revelación bíblica, que ya están produciendo mucho daño a la cristiandad de países desarrollados. Le abrirá los ojos a quienes aún desconocen esta realidad. ¡Debe leerlo!

By Karen W. on 08 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pressing On Through It All - DEVOTIONAL BOOK - SECONDS

Pressing On Through it All

This book, full of God's Word, is good resource for encouragement.
It has been a comfort to me during a number of sleepless nights and I feel confident in giving this book to others.

By Stephen R. on 07 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MOBI BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Highly informative!

LHT, I greatly appreciate the little booklet (and the MOBI and PDF versions as well), as it clearly and simply explains what CRT is about, and how it is strongly at odds with biblical truth and the Lord's commandments.

That it is in a brief booklet form makes it easy to distribute, and easy to read. It is important to get this important information into the hands of Jesus Christ's people as the devil loves to deceive us and distort our witness, and the CRT deception is running rampant among many in the churches.

CRT is being used widely by the media - and academia - to cause division / suspicion / indignation / anger / outrage / and hatred among the peoples of our land (the U.S.), and your little booklet is a great antidote to this poison seeking to befoul the church. Thank you very much for promoting the Lord's wisdom and insight against this attack! Your work is much appreciated!

Steve R. in NYC

By Anne H. on 07 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Cross and the Marijuana Leaf

Very Important Information

This pamphlet contains very important information about the physical, mental and spiritual harms of marijuana. The information contained is clearly stated and references are included to expand your knowledge.
This pamphlet is critical for Christians to understand why marijuana is spiritually harmful and how to communicate the truth to other Christians.

By Nancy B. on 07 Sept. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Catholic Mary & Her Eucharistic Christ

Not What I Thought it Would Be

This booklet gives several examples of the false and idolatrous worship of the bread and the wine given at Catholic churches during their mass, worship of the "eucharist" and of Marian apparitions, and a devotion apparently fostered by the leaders in the Catholic church towards Mass, and Mary. It is interesting to read about all the visions and apparitions that have happened around the world. The point of this booklet was to emphasize the hundreds of millions of Catholics who are being led to Hell by all their focus on praying to bread and wine, to statues, and flocking to sites where Mary or Jesus was supposedly seen. The last 2 pages of the booklet tell more about WHY all of this is evil, than the whole booklet itself. Believing that Jesus is sacrificed over and over is blasphemy, and false teaching, and the Catholic church is getting more ensconced in strong delusion than ever.
I was hoping for more talk from Roger Oakland like what was on the last two pages, instead of reading 15 pages of examples of apparitions.

By Angie H. on 06 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PROTECTING CHILDREN BOOKLET PACK

A good overview of the many dangers today...

We make light of these things in our culture, or think that they're not harmful. These comprise an excellent collection to share what's problematic with these ideologies and practices. As a former new-ager, I highly recommend them!

By Teresa K. on 06 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - The Sabbath and the LORD'S Day - SECONDS

The Sabbath and the Lords Day

I found this booklet to be very informative on the reason why Christian believers gather together on the first day of the week ,Sunday not by command and not as the Sabbath Day but for what Christ has done fir us and his being raised from the dead. I also found it profound in its mention of our every day " sabbath rest in Hebrews 4:9. We dont hear too much about that. Its essential that we enter that rest, our cease from our own works for our salvation. I was very happy about this booklet. More people should read it for its educational aspect of the Sabbath and the believers place in it.

By Cynthia W. on 06 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Circle Making and Prayer Circles Versus The Straight Line of Truth

Cynthia Wright

I never felt comfortable about circles, and now I understand why. In this booklet, the authors expose the mysticism that is behind forming circles. They disclose that an individual, named Mark Batterson, published a book entitled" The Circle Maker." Batterson himself, made the statement that he learned to draw circles from a Jewish mystic. This booklet also addresses how circle making has also been used in some branches of Native spirituality as well.
I also drew circles, when I practiced witchcraft. It wasn't until recently, that I read an article, which reminded me of the 4-5 years of being in Girl Scouts, that I had forgotten. There, I also learned to draw circles around those who were present to participate in taking oaths, and performing rituals.

By Cynthia W. on 06 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Potter Looks at Romans 9 -SECONDS

Cynthia Wright

I really enjoyed this comparison of both the heresy of Roman Catholicism, and that of Calvinism, with regard to the LORD'S instruction, which was given to Jeremiah 18:1-12! In verses 6-12, of this passage, the Spirit of the LORD explains free will to the prophet: that He will cease to do evil to Israel, if they repent; but, they would receive evil, if they chose not to repent. Catholism adds the mystic beliefs of the bread and wine becoming the true blood and body of Christ, along with the worship and prayers to the saints, and indolences; while Calvinism suggests only certain individuals, who are supposedly selected by God ( predestination) can be saved. My KJV bible tells me that...
"whosoever believeth in him shall not perish, but have eternal life"
( John 3:16).
This isa very clear explanation of how both heresies are used to attack, and take out their victims!
Thank-you!

By Peter D. on 04 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ESSENTIAL 100 DISCERNMENT BOOKLETS - VALUE PACK

Essential discernment booklets pack

A fantastic resource of critical information on a vital topic. It seems to me that discernment is the most neglected topic today in Christendom. The Church just doesn't want to know. Sometimes they are even offended when the topic is brought up. Jesus' opening words in the Olivet discourse "make sure no one misleads you". What a warning. This resource is ideal in understanding many topics that are common around today.

Thank you Lighthouse Trails for the great work you are doing and for this material. My regards to your authors for writing this material.

Take care out there may our Lord bless you richly.

By William & Lois P. on 03 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Word of God - Coloring Book 14

The Word of God Colouring Book 14

This color book, with its larger outline letters, is great for younger children using fine line markers, colored pencils, crayons, or even glitter glue. Each of its verses has a short and long version below. e.g. Part of Ps. 119:160: "Thy word is true." is in a rectangle box along with a picture to color. While the entire verse is printed below: "Thy word is true from the beginning: and every one of thy righteous judgments endureth forever."

Not only can this page be colored, but afterwards a parent can use small scissors to cut around "The Bibles" the pictured children hold, and the word "true" so they may be "popped out." After kids can touch the pop-ups as they read the verse. The page may also be taped to a colorful paper plate and displayed.

Its outline words "The Word of God" at the front may be colored, and cut into a Bible marker. On the back of the marker glue the short/longer verses. In addition its verse rectangle can be cut into a "flag" and stapled to a sturdy paper holder. To see photos of these projects, and find a Bible verse song using this page go to the "Learn to Discern Granny Blog" lesson "O Is for Observe to Do It!" from the homeschool/Christian school series ABC: Deuteronomy for Me! lessons.

Don't miss the longer four-page section at the back of the book with scripture and color pages from Mark 4:3-8. What a super resource for kids to color while learning Bible verses too!

By Terri A. on 01 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Seeking Mother

All Three Books In Series Wonderful

I gave my friend's 14 year old daughter Capturing Jasmina by Kimberly Rae, and she was so interested that she went online to discover what happened in the following two books before I could even deliver them to her. Here is an excerpt from a card she sent me today:
"Dear Mrs. T, I'd like to thank you for the series of books you have bought me! It really opened my eyes toward missionary work and the grim details of human trafficking in India. It really made an impact on me and the knowledge that even in the storms of life, we are in the arms of our Lord and Savior......T"

If I had written that short review, myself, I would not have used the word, grim, because i read the whole series first and saw how delicately the author had worded the sensitive areas. This author focused mostly on manual labor and deception, but the idea of being sold into slavery as a child or adult really is grim, and so many are lost. Everyone any age who cares about missions should read these books and see examples of how greed can twist the human heart and how fear can smother hope in a country steeped in idolatry and superstition. A seed is planted in the first book (Capturing Jasmina) with a full salvation message woven into Book 2 (Saving Samir). This author also promotes the love of old people as per the grandmother character who became very dear to me by the end of Book 3. The story has suspense and is mostly fast moving and leaves ideas in your head for days after enjoying it.

By Cynthia W. on 30 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - 6 Questions Every Gay Person Should Ask--SECONDS

Cynthia Wright

I really liked the way the author presented this topic. Taking the stance that all sin serves the flesh, and involves believing the same lie that the serpent spoke to Eve, "thou shalt not surely die, for God doth know, that in the day that you eat thereof, then your eyes shall be opened, and ye shall be as gods, knowing good and evil" ( Genesis 3:5). The author quotes the satanist creed, "do as thou will..." This will be an excellant tool because it makes the point that all sin is an abomination to God! Jesus pointed to the sin, loves the sinner, and tells us to repent!

By Cynthia W. on 30 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET: The Enneagram: An Enlightening Tool or an Enticing Deception - SECONDS

Cynthia Wright

I had never used or heard of the Enneagram. But, reading through this, the author addresses the same deception, including a sacred map / experience, which reminded me of the labyrinth. And, she mentioned the false doctrine of the true self. We called it self-actualization in Psychology. This seems like more humanistic propoganda. This seems to be about personality types. After reading this booklet, I am reminded, once again, that everything is not as it appears; that satan still appears as an angel of light; and, if I'm not mistaken, doesn't a hexagram also have nine points?

By William & Lois P. on 24 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Books of the Bible Coloring Book 4 - Outline Texts

The Books of the Bible Color Book

This inexpensive color book is one of my favorites of the Series 1 books. All scripture is from the KJV Bible. The paper is sturdy, and absorbs fine line marker ink well. Of course, colored pencils work well. After coloring a picture one might even frame it, or cut into a memory verse puzzle. The covers and the first page are can be cut apart to make neat Bible markers, I have featured the coloring books in a homeschool series titled ABC: Deuteronomy for Me on my blog "Learn to Discern Granny." What a great resource this book is for Homeschooling families or Christian schools. What better way to fill an adult , or child's heart with Scripture than using this book and the others in this series!

By William & Lois P. on 24 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Tanglewood's Secret

The Tanglewoods' Secret

The Tanglewoods' Secret is a wonderful kids' Christian fiction book by author Patricia St. John that is a perfect read-aloud book. The story tells of two children who live with their uncle and aunt while their parents are in India. Set in rural England it describes how Philip, eleven, and Ruth nine, spend time outdoors making a secret hideout that they soon share with a boy named Terry. Philip and Ruth grow fond of Terry as he leads them on some awesome adventures, until one day a dreadful accident happens.

Ruth, in the meantime, is often in trouble with her aunt causing her to threaten to send her away to a boarding school until her parents return. Terribly upset Ruth runs away. There she meets the Good Shepherd, and begins to change.

Soon after she's tempted to go back to being just like she was before she asked the Good Shepherd into her life. In the book the author so beautifully explains how Ruth learned to overcome these temptations and become more like her Good Shepherd. This book is a classic read with a timeless story that will help your child or grandchild learn about the Lord Jesus and his power to make us new creatures in Christ. How this book spoke to me as a young child before I came to know the Lord! I high recommend it!!

By Cynthia W. on 23 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - D is for Deception - SECONDS

Cynthia Wright

This will be a wonderful resource to distribute to others, because it is filled with definitions that are easy to.understand. Thank-you. I hope to order more of these.

By judith and carl A. on 23 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

HELP THIS IS DESPERATION

Have sent the "little RELAVANT booklet" to many. Booklet short, easy to gather concepts! BUT packed with WAKE UP CALLS!

TRY; "One World Marxist Religion". Move over Pope of all not sacred, your "puff of smoke: is losing in light of the SBC One World Religion! It's about 11 PM after rapture time NOW!

Fearful as it seems, our God is still at the helm. Eternal Life is promised to ALL who'd
BELIEVE!
REPENT
CONFESS CHRIST

By Heather Z. on 23 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Hiding Place - Young Readers Edition

Such an engaging and inspiring story

Our family thoroughly enjoyed this well-written account of a woman's plunge into some of the darkest times in modern history. Though the realities of Corrie's story are filled with sadness and loss, her testimony of hope and forgiveness is what stood out to us as a family! We read this with our younger children as well and the tasteful account in this Young Reader's Edition was perfect - a must read for all!

By Dee O. on 23 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sanctuary of the Chosen

Sanctuary of the Chosen

Excellent book! I recommend reading Mind Invaders aka "The Archon Conspiracy" first before this one though.

By Terri A. on 22 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - A Master Carpenter Builds His Church

So Thankful for this Booklet

My brother, Pat, and I used to have some warm and meaningful talks over coffee, and sometimes he made me feel that he really cared to share with me. This is how I felt when i read A Master Carpenter Builds His Church. The warm, conversational tone interested me in the story of Jesus's great concern for us as He came to be our substitute on the cross. Starting with page 11, though, my interest was considerably heightened through to the end. So much that I wished there were two more booklets on the paragraphs regarding the Catholic belief of eating and drinking the flesh and blood of Jesus and also the veil of Moses. The discussing of the apostasy going on today was gentle and reflective, and there was the encouraging reminder that there really is a body of believers now holding to their convictions and trusting the Lord to bring them through this. Current events like the Corona Virus were made less threatening to me because David reminds us of the exceeding great and precious promises we have been given, plus the fact that God's Word will not return to Him void, and that God will accomplish His Will. This can be shared with so many different types of people, leading to salvation and edification. I am so thankful for this booklet.

By Shirley K. on 21 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pastor's Discernment Booklet Pack

Pastor's discernment booklet pack

The package is very informative, I do wish it had something about the Jason's in it . Thank you for offering this . God bless Lighthotrails.

By Roger S. on 20 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Game of Gods

Game of Gods

Not easy to give a rate at the moment as I am still working through this book. It is very detailed and will require more than one read (for me anyway) and is the type of book to be used as future reference. It helps that I was aware of a lot of the content, in general terms - however, it is eye opening as to the insidious extent of this 'beast'. Praise God and all Glory to Him that He has full control - we must continue to abide in Him and stay alert.

By Robert S. on 19 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Yoga Book and Booklet Set

Positive Review

I've known yoga is no good,;have watched various videos on its all-encompassing dangers. Could not get across to my twin sister that she, as a Christian, shouldn't be involved with it. Ordered your book, she read it, and was convinced to stay away from it. Have also given a copy of the book to my pastor's wife...she knows it's a danger but doesn't have the knowledge she needs to speak to others about it. She was thrilled to receive it and can't wait to read/digest the info. Thank you so much for carrying this book. Have used your site countless times to stay informed. Stay in the fight! Is there not a Cause?

By Edward F. on 19 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Critical race

Well done articles. Appreciate your information greatly. Ed F.

By Jane H. on 16 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Very informative

By Roger S. on 16 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Holiness: The False and the True

Holiness: The False and the True

Very helpful to those who have also been through misleading teaching in their early walk with Lord Jesus

By Mary Ann R. on 15 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Critical Race Theory??? A must read

I gave a copy to friends and relatives. One is a chinese student who is attending SBTS. I asked him to read it as I am sure he is clueless. I told him to let the Holy Spirit teach him the truth and give him understanding. Thanks LHT

By Marcille M. on 15 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Critical Race Theory

Excellent booklet, easy to read and understand. I've sent out 40 of these booklets to friends. That's how important I think it is for Christians to be aware of what might be going on in their churches.

By Edward A. on 14 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention , and a Marxist "Solution" that will not Work.

A good read, Informative.

By Terri A. on 14 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

excellent but the title is a bit confusing

most people do not read at a high reading level. as i get older, i see that things that are not simple can make people skip parts or not understand them. the study is excellent, and the info is very useful, but maybe making it a bit more simple might reach more people. it sounds as if it has something to do with the SBC at first glance, and it sounds supportive of them, so it may be helpful, next time, to simplify the message. it's hard to do that, and i could probably never write such a good offering, so i do not need to criticize except that you asked. processing a title can take more than the few seconds some are willing to give. God bless you all . you do wonderful work.

By Nancy B. on 14 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : BOOKLET - Critical Race Theory, Southern Baptist Convention, and a Marxist "Solution" That Will Not Work

Southern Baptist Being Corrupted More

This booklet grabs the reader's attention explaining creitcal race theory and intersectionality, 2 buzzwords that are sure to be heard in Baptist churches soon.  It tells how those twisted philosophies are gaining support in the Baptist denomination.  CRT, Intersectionality, and BLM basically say if you are white, you are evil.  No matter about your personal sentiments, CRT et.al immediately ascribes whites as oppressors.  ALL whites. 
The booklet also explains some of the doctrines of the Black Lives Matter mission in America. It tells you about opponents of CRT, such as Ryan Bomberger, Joshua Lawson, and Abraham Hamilton. 
All 3 of these political movements aspire to create a communistic society in America, that will remove your freedoms- of religion, freedom of expression, and justice, to name a few.  BLM is for abortion, is anti-Semitic, agrees with every form of LGBTQ theory, and is against capitalism.  You who own businesses or write Christian books for a living would be censored or stopped completely.

CRT and BLM reject true Christianity, capitalism, free speech, and everyone who opposes their ideology.  Marxism.  You have seen some of BLM's work, looting and destruction.  Critical Race Theory is on the heels of them.  Same philosophy.

By Sandra A. on 14 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Seeing is Believing Gospel Tract - 10 Pack

Very Easy to Understand

Enjoyed the tract because it explains the gospel in an easy to understand way.