New BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns View larger

BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns

BKT-CHOSEN

A Lighthouse Trails Publication

Click here to view the content of this booklet.

More details

388 items in stock

$1.95

Customer ratings and reviews

(5/5)
10 rating(s) - 9 review(s)
View distribution

Save for later

Volume discounts

Quantity Price You Save
6 $1.66 Up to $1.74
26 $1.46 Up to $12.74
51 $1.28 Up to $34.17
101 $1.07 Up to $88.88

Product Details

Properties 5 1/2" x 8 1/2" | Printed, bound on high quality paper
Pages: 18
Publisher Lighthouse Trails Publishing

Product Description

The incredibly popular series The Chosen is being described as a “global phenomenon” and growing “movement” that is creating the groundwork for world “revival.” However, there are some critical concerns about this series and where it is heading. 

This Booklet is also available in the following sets:

BOOKLET VALUE PACK

Reviews

By on  02 Sept. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

The chosen

Great info!!

By on  24 May 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5
The customer has rated the product but has not posted a review, or the review is pending moderation
By on  13 May 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

The Chosen

Thank you for this very informative booklet. I have passed out 3 of them so far to my Christian friends who told me they liked the Chosen. One has already come back thanking me for the information. He had no idea about the Morman influence.

By on  12 Apr. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

Excellent

I appreciate the work of Lighthouse Trails, keeping a watchful eye on biblical integrity and resources to read and share. The chosen Series, 10 Critical Concerns is excellent and will be passed out to others.

I also received a complimentary book: The Titanic and the Church Today, excellent and very enlightening, highly recommended. Keep up the good work.

By on  10 Apr. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

The chosen

This booklet will be so helpful to help other to see that the chosen is not biblical.
I already sent a copy to a friend. She was so grateful to get a copy. She was already had a feeling it was not correct.
Thank you!

By on  04 Apr. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

A must have tool in your arsenal for friends and family that have erred!

I have two brothers in the Lord that I love dearly and have had intimate fellowship with these men through the years. Both of them texted me and both told me that 'I MUST' watch 'The Chosen'. They both had the same enthusiasm! These are brothers that were solidly planted in the Lord but have erred. They drifted! I wrote to both of them before I purchased The Chosen booklet and lovingly had to let them have it both barrels! They have both rejected my reproof! I now have several of the booklets and if you know someone that is watching this blasphemous disgusting production don't hesitate to purchase the booklet! It was very well done and anyone who reads it should be shaken to the core of their being!
Highly recommended! Thank you for making this available to us and may the Lord continue to use you mightily as we get closer to the His return! God Bless!

By on  28 March 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

The Chosen Series Review

Very well documented! Highlights important truths of scriptures!

By on  20 Feb. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

Well done

I have shared the booklets with many who are completely unaware of the information put forth in this booklet. We have to be bereans especially today so that we will not be deceived as the Lord warned us.

By on  18 Feb. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

The Chosen

Well written . Biblical points

By on  14 Feb. 2022 (BOOKLET - THE CHOSEN Series: 10 Critical Concerns) :
(5/5

The Chosen series.

An excellent scriptural evaluation of this series. When we viewed the first series I was amazed how much liberty was taken with the subject matter, characters and events. As Jenkins even states that 95% is not from the Bible. It came as little surprise that there is such a heavy Mormon backing and influence. The booklet rightly identified how effective the series can be in Mormonism endeavor to be identified as an actual Christian denomination rather than the ungodly pseudo-Christian cult it always has been. The series is just another Satanic "christian" fad in the order of The Shack, Jesus Calling, and The Prayer of Jabez. I've been distributing them to our church leaders, some pastor friends in Iowa and So Carolina and plan to spread my remaining copies to other church pastors I know in our town..

TAGS

14 other products in the same category:

Customers who bought this product also bought: